District Volleyball Tournament

Click on the Districts below for brackets.  Brackets are posted and updated as they are received from tournament managers.  

District 1 October 31, November 1, 4, 2013 Teams: Fairmount/C-T North Sargent
http://www.ndhsaa.com/admin/state/pages/5011/edit Milnor High School   Hankinson Oakes
  Chris Larson, Mgr.   Lisbon Sargent Central
      Milnor Wyndmere/Lidgerwood
Chairperson Chris Swenson, Wyndmere      
District 2 October 31, November 1, 4, 2013 Teams: Central Cass Maple Valley
  Central Cass High School   Enderlin Northern Cass
  Chris Kittleson, Mgr.   Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page Oak Grove
      Kindred Richland
Chairperson Jennifer Steckler, Oak Grove      
District 3 October 31, November 1, 4, 2013 Teams: Dakota Prairie Larimore
  Northwood High School   Griggs County Central May-Port CG
  Josh Nelson, Mgr.   Hatton/Northwood Thompson
      Hillsboro/Central Valley  
Chairperson Patti Aanenson, Larimore      
District 4 October 31, November 1, 4, 2013 Teams: Cavalier Minto
  Park River High School   Drayton/Valley-Edinburg North Border
  Aaron Schramm, Mgr.   Grafton/St. Thomas Park River/Fordville-Lankin
Chairperson Lee Beattie, North Border      
District 5 November 1, 4, 5, 2013 Teams: Barnes County North LaMoure
  LaMoure High School   Edgeley/Kulm Litchville-Marion/Montpelier
  Lucas Isaacson, Mgr.   Ellendale Pingree-Buchanan
Chairperson Matt Herman, Ellendale      
District 6 November 1, 4, 5, 2013 Teams: Kidder Co.(Steele/Tappen) Napoleon/Gackle-Streeter
  Wishek High School   Linton/HMB South Border (Ashley/Wishek)
  Shawn Kuntz, Mgr.   Medina Strasburg/Zeeland
Chairperson Al Bjornson, Linton      
District 7 October 31, November 1, 4, 2013 Teams: Benson County (Leeds/Maddock) Lakota/Edmore
  New Rockford-Sheyenne HS   Carrington Midkota/Kensal
  Deb Burgad, Manager   Harvey/Wells County New Rockford-Sheyenne
Chairperson Karla Michaelson, Carrington      
District 8 November 1, 4, 2013 Teams: Langdon/Munich Rolla
  Rolla High School   North Star Starkweather St. John
  Randy Loing, Mgr.   Rolette/Wolford  
Chairperson Randy Loing, Rolla      
District 9 November 5, 7, 8, 2013 Teams: Flasher Shiloh Christian
  Standing Rock High School   Grant County (E-NL/C) Solen-Cannonball
  Juno Pintar, Mgr.   New Salem Almont Standing Rock
Chairperson Terry Bentz, Grant County      
District 10 November 4, 5, 7, 2013 Teams: Center-Stanton Underwood
  Underwood High School   Garrison/Max Washburn
  Kerrie Stansfield, Mgr.   Turtle Lake-Mercer/McClusky Wilton/Wing
Chairperson Brad Rinas, Washburn      
District 11 October 31, November 1, 4, 2013 Teams: Bottineau Sawyer
  TGU High School   Drake-Anamoose TGU (Towner-Granville)
  Malcolm Marcus, Mgr.   Dunseith Velva
      Rugby Westhope/Newburg
Chairperson Steven Heim, Drake-Anamoose      
District 12 November 1, 4, 5, 2013 Teams: Bishop Ryan L & C(Berthold/North Shore)
  MLS Mohall-Sherwood HS   Des Lacs-Burlington MLS (Mohall-Sherwood)
  Robby Voight, Mgr.   Glenburn Our Redeemers
      Kenmare Surrey
Chairperson Jeremy Feller, Our Redeemer's      
District 13 NONE Teams: Beach Mott-Regent
  Super Regional   Bowman County New England
      Heart River (Belfield/South Heart)  
Chairperson Daryl Jung, New England      
District 14 NONE Teams: Beulah Hazen
  Super Regional   Dickinson Trinity Killdeer/Halliday
      Glen Ullin/Hebron Richardton-Taylor
Chairperson Randy Johnson, Hazen      
District 15 November 4, 5, 7, 2013 Teams: New Town Trinity Christian
  Watford City High School   Parshall Watford City/Alexander
  Randy Cranston, Mgr.   Trenton White Shield
Chairperson Randy Cranston, Watford City      
District 16 November 4, 5, 7, 2013 Teams: Burke County  Ray
  Stanley High School   Divide County Stanley
  Lyne Enget, Mgr.   Powers Lake Tioga
Chairperson Michael Bergstrom, Ray      
Updated 10/30/2013