West Fargo Sheyenne

West Fargo Sheyenne High School

  • Physical Address
  • 800 40th Ave E.
  • West Fargo, ND 58078
  • Mailing Address
  • 800 40th Ave E.
  • West Fargo ND 58078

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Mustangs
  • Colors
  • Royal Blue, Orange
  • School Song
  • Mustang Stampede
  • Lyrics
  • M-U-S-T-A-N-G-S, Let’s Go Mustangs *Verse 1* Give a cheer for the Blue and the Orange Give a cheer for Sheyenne High We will fight fight fight ‘Cause victory’s in sight When we stampede with the Blue and Orange *Verse 2* We’re a herd of strong and


Name Position Email
Ross Richards Activities Director richards@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Jessica Kerzman Assistant Activities Director jkerzman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Ross Richards Athletic Director richards@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Mark Lemer Business Manager lemer@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Pamela Cronin Principal pcronin@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Dr. David Flowers Superintendent flowers@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Beth Slette Superintendent slette@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Ed Mitchell Tech Director emitchell@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Travis Husen
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Troy Thorson
Football East Region
Jeremy Newton
Girls' Golf (A) East Region
Dan Wolf
Boys' Soccer East Region
Jonahtan Melendez-Soloaga
Girls' Swimming and Diving East Region
Erich Richardson
Boys' Tennis East Region
Chad Anderson
Volleyball East Region
Leah Newton
Boys' Basketball East Region
Tom Kirchoffner
Girls' Basketball East Region
Brent Hintz
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
David Benson
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Pat Johnson
Boys' Swimming and Diving East Region
Erich Richardson
Wrestling East Region
Lex Lunde
Baseball East Region
Joel Swanson
Boys' Golf East Region
Dan Wolf
Girls' Soccer East Region
Paul Grendzinski
Girls' Softball East Region
Mark Woodbury
Girls' Tennis East Region
Chad Anderson
Boys' Track and Field East Region
Jordan Aus
Girls' Track and Field East Region
Jaime Watson
Debate Debate
Nathan Kurtti
Music - Instrumental East Region
James Landman
Music - Orchestra Orchestra
Mary Kate Smith
Music - Vocal East Region
Anthony Peterson
Play A Play
Hannah Amundson
Speech East Region
Kelsey Johnson
Krista Hulderman
Student Congress Student Congress
Kelsey Johnson