Ray
Jays

Ray High School

  • Physical Address
  • 224 2nd Ave. W
  • Ray, ND 58849
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 564
  • Ray ND 58849

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Jays
  • Colors
  • Red, Black
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin

Staff

Name Position Email
Arley Larson Activities Director arley.larson@rayschools.com
Jennifer Skor Business Manager jennifer.skor@rayschools.com
Arley Larson Principal arley.larson@rayschools.com
Jennifer Skor Staff jennifer.skor@rayschools.com
Kelli Heier Staff kelli.heier@rayschools.com
Michael Bergstrom Staff michael.bergstrom@rayschools.com
Jessica Grove Student Council jessica.grove@rayschools.com
Ben Schafer Superintendent ben.schafer@rayschools.com

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Football Region 6
Steven Perdue
Volleyball District 16
Michelle Dolan
Boys' Basketball District 16
Michael Bergstrom
Girls' Basketball District 16
Matt Ray
Wrestling Region 3
Arlan Anderson
Baseball Region VII
Ben Schafer
Boys' Golf Region 6
David W. Murray
Girls' Golf (B) Region 6
David W. Murray
Girls' Softball Class B West Region
Matt Ray
Boys' Track and Field North West Region
Kelli Heier
Justin Nelson
Girls' Track and Field North West Region
Kelli Heier
Justin Nelson
Music - Instrumental Region IX
Matthew Page
Music - Vocal Region IX
Matthew Page
Play Region IX
Caitlin Gunderson
Speech Region IX
Eric Viall
Justine Haase