Bismarck Legacy
Sabers

Bismarck Legacy High School

  • Physical Address
  • 3400 East Calgary Ave.
  • Bismarck, ND 58503
  • Mailing Address
  • 3400 East Calgary Avenue
  • Bismarck ND 58503

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Sabers
  • Colors
  • Black, Vegas Gold, White
  • School Song
  • Legacy High School Song

Staff

Name Position Email
Dave Zittleman Activities Director dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
Paul Jundt Athletic Director paul_jundt@bismarckschools.org
Darin Scherr Business Manager darin_scherr@bismarckschools.org
Melinda Thorton Counselor melinda_thorton@bismarckschools.org
Jennifer Berry Counselor jennifer_berry@bismarckpublicschools.org
Kurt Mueller Counselor kurt_mueller@bismarckschools.org
Liz Fraction Counselor liz_kappel@bismarckschools.org
Aubrey McNary Honor Society aubrey.mcnary@gmail.com
Thomas Schmidt Principal tom_schmidt@bismarckschools.org
Pam Bethke Staff pam_bethke@bismarckschools.org
Kari Welstad Staff kari_welstad@bismarckschools.org
Raylette Sitter Staff raylette_sitter@bismarckschools.org
Maggie Townsend Student Council maggie_townsend@bismarckschools.org
Tamara Uselman Superintendent tamara_uselman@bismarckschools.org
Ryan Riehl Vice/Assistant Principal ryan_riehl@bismarckschools.org
Nadine Butts Vice/Assistant Principal nadine_butts@bismarckschools.org

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Andrew Reichenberger-Walz
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Daniel McGurren
Football West Region
Chris Clements
Girls' Golf (A) West Region
Perry Andrisen
Boys' Soccer West Region
Thomas Marcis
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Thomas Wheeling
Boys' Tennis West Region
Scott McPherson
Volleyball West Region
Jennifer Astle
Boys' Basketball West Region
Jason Horner
Girls' Basketball West Region
Jim Petrik
Cheer - Boys' Basketball
Cheer - Girls' Basketball
Gymnastics West Region
Linda Grina
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Mike Peluso
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Tim Meyer
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Thomas Wheeling
Wrestling West Region
Lars Jacobsen
Baseball West Region
Edward Streeter
Cheerleading
StaceyAnn Ziemann
Boys' Golf West Region
Justin Zainhofsky
Girls' Soccer West Region
Thomas Marcis
Girls' Softball West Region
Paige Nustad
Girls' Tennis West Region
Scott McPherson
Boys' Track and Field West Region
Chris Clements
Girls' Track and Field West Region
Chris Clements
Debate Debate
Jake Thomas
Music - Instrumental West Region
Pierette Johnson
Mark Herold
Music - Orchestra Orchestra
Lindsey Tafelmeyer
Music - Vocal West Region
Mike Seil
Play A Play
Mandy Wardner
Speech West Region
Emily Jacobsen
Nora Salveson
Student Congress Student Congress
Jake Thomas