Central Valley
Burros

Central Valley High School

  • Physical Address
  • 1556 Hwy 81 NE
  • Buxton, ND 58218
  • Mailing Address
  • 1556 Hwy 81 NE
  • Buxton ND 58218

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Burros
  • Colors
  • Royal Blue, White
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin
  • Lyrics
  • Hail the Burros, Hail the Burros You're the team for me You're the rep and you're the pep and that spells VICTORY rah, rah, rah Hail the Burros, Hail the Burros Hear our battle cry (YE HAW) Shout 'til the whistle blows For HCV

Staff

Name Position Email
Nathan Walsh Athletic Director nathan.walsh@k12.nd.us
Dave Nelson Athletic Director dave.nelson@k12.nd.us
Lenita Larson Business Manager Lenita.Larson@k12.nd.us
Linda Dockter Counselor Linda.Dockter@k12.nd.us
Mr. Frank Justin Principal frank.justin@k12.nd.us
Linda Dockter Student Council Linda.Dockter@k12.nd.us
Jeremy Brandt Superintendent jeremy.brandt@k12.nd.us
Mr. Frank Justin Tech Director frank.justin@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Kirk Zink
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Kirk Zink
Football Region 1
Scott Olsen
Volleyball Region 2
Katie Kolness
Boys' Basketball Region 2
Elliot Rotvold
Girls' Basketball Region 2
Tony Guttormson
Boys' Ice Hockey Independent Schedule
David Bjugson
Wrestling Region 2
Dustin Nagel
Baseball Region II
Nathan Walsh
Cheerleading
Ramona Borke
Bethany Knecht
Boys' Golf Region 2
Ryan Nielsen
Girls' Golf (B) Region 2
Garth Limke
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Cory Erickson
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Tony Guttormson
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Heidi Eckart
Music - Instrumental Region III
Stephanie Britton
Music - Vocal Region III
Stephanie Britton
Play Region III
Devery Feickert
Speech Region III
Mrs. June Schlichtmann