Flasher
Bulldogs

Flasher High School

  • Physical Address
  • 206 3rd Ave E
  • Flasher, ND 58535
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 267
  • Flasher ND 58535

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Bulldogs
  • Colors
  • Red, Black, White
  • School Song
  • Go Ye Northwestern

Staff

Name Position Email
Brian Nieuwsma Athletic Director Brian.Nieuwsma@k12.nd.us
Joyce Miller Business Manager joyce.miller@k12.nd.us
Christina Reynolds Principal christina.reynolds@k12.nd.us
Rachel Miller Student Council rachel.miller@k12.nd.us
Judy Zins Superintendent judy.zins@k12.nd.us
Nancy Malm Tech Director nancy.malm@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Football Region 5
Jamie Krenz
Volleyball Region 5
Jerlyn Gabrielson
Boys' Basketball District 9
Brian Nieuwsma
Girls' Basketball District 9
Jill Eckroth
Boys' Golf Region 5
Kelly Hetzel
Girls' Golf (B) Region 5
Kelly Hetzel
Boys' Track and Field South West Region
Michael Mayer
Girls' Track and Field South West Region
Michael Mayer
Music - Instrumental Region VII
Ashley Schrenk
Music - Vocal Region VII
Ashley Schrenk
Play Region VII
Ashley Schrenk
Speech Region VII
Rachel Miller