Garrison
Troopers

Garrison High School

  • Physical Address
  • 51 5th Ave NE
  • Garrison, ND 58540
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 249
  • Garrison ND 58540

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Troopers
  • Colors
  • Blue, White
  • School Song
  • Anchors Aweigh
  • Lyrics
  • Troopers roll on to score Sail through the sky We'll never admit defeat so ________ you stay shy We're true to Garrison Fight all the way Just put them through the hoop (or goal) and bring us all a victory today G-A-R-R-I-S-O-N T-R-O-O-P-E-R-S

Staff

Name Position Email
Jason Ermer Activities Director jason.ermer@k12.nd.us
Jason Ermer Athletic Director jason.ermer@k12.nd.us
Steve Dangel Athletic Director Steve.Dangel@k12.nd.us
Elizabeth Schieler Honor Society elizabeth.schieler@k12.nd.us
Steve Dangel Principal Steve.Dangel@k12.nd.us
Melissa Rud Staff melissa.rud@k12.nd.us
Glen Huettl Student Council gthuettl@rtc.coop
Nick Klemisch Superintendent nick.klemisch@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Olsen Zerr
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Olsen Zerr
Football Region 4
Jason Olson
Volleyball Region 5
Jennifer Hirsch
Josh Wastvedt
Boys' Basketball District 10
Justin Folk
Girls' Basketball District 10
Sandra Essler
Wrestling Region 3
Chad Barstad
Alex Schmaltz
Baseball Region VI
Jade Larson
Boys' Golf Region 4
Mark Harris
Girls' Golf (B) Region 4
Elizabeth Schieler
Boys' Track and Field North West Region
Girls' Track and Field North West Region
Music - Instrumental Region VII
Brady Gudgel
Music - Vocal Region VII
Brady Gudgel
Play Region VII
Heather Neumiller
Speech Region VII
Amanda Forsberg
Heather Neumiller