Glenburn
Panthers

Glenburn High School

  • Physical Address
  • 102 Raymond Street
  • Glenburn, ND 58740
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 138
  • Glenburn ND 58740

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Panthers
  • Colors
  • Purple, Gold
  • School Song
  • Minnesota Rouser

Staff

Name Position Email
Larry Derr Activities Director Larry.Derr@k12.nd.us
Larry Derr Athletic Director Larry.Derr@k12.nd.us
Connie Marcellais Business Manager connie.marcellais@k12.nd.us
Kathy Miller Counselor kathy.miller@k12.nd.us
Larry Derr Principal Larry.Derr@k12.nd.us
Paula Nett Student Council Paula.nett@k12.nd.us
Jerry Erdahl Superintendent jerry.erdahl@k12.nd.us
Ronda Kelly Tech Director Ronda.Kelly@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Gary Walhaug
Football Region 2
Layne Fluhrer
Anthony Lee
Volleyball District 12
Donanne Derr
Boys' Basketball District 12
Larry Derr
Girls' Basketball District 12
Jordan Pederson
Baseball Region VII
Cale Peterson
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 4
Emily Schaefer
Girls' Golf (B) Region 4
Emily Schaefer
Girls' Softball
Boys' Track and Field North Central Region
Jeri Long
Girls' Track and Field North Central Region
Jeri Long
Music - Instrumental Region VIII
John Spitzer
Music - Vocal Region VIII
John Spitzer
Play Region VIII
Jenna Johnson
Speech Region VIII
Kathy Miller