Lakota
Raiders

Lakota High School

  • Physical Address
  • 500 Main Street North
  • Lakota, ND 58344
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 388
  • Lakota ND 58344-0388

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Raiders
  • Colors
  • Purple, Gold
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin

Staff

Name Position Email
Alyson Parsley Activities Director alyson.parsley@k12.nd.us
Joe Harder Athletic Director joe.harder@k12.nd.us
Tessa Varnson Business Manager tessa.varnson@k12.nd.us
Faye Brosy Nelson Counselor Faye.Nelson@k12.nd.us
Stephanie Nelson Honor Society stephanie.nelson@k12.nd.us
Joe Harder Principal joe.harder@k12.nd.us
Joe Harder Superintendent joe.harder@k12.nd.us
Michelle Fisk Tech Director michelle.fisk@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Nick Kavli
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Nick Kavli
Football Region 2
Joe Harder
Volleyball Region 4
Carrie Eidsness
Boys' Basketball District 7
Beau Snyder
Girls' Basketball District 7
Duane Connell
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Jens Stokke
Wrestling East Region
Brendon Flynn
Baseball Region III
Rick Christianson
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Steve Engbrecht
Brendon Parsley
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Steve Engbrecht
Brendon Parsley
Music - Instrumental Region IV
Mr. James Taverna
Music - Vocal Region IV
Mr. James Taverna
Play Region IV
Stephanie Nelson