Langdon Area
Cardinals

Langdon Area High School

  • Physical Address
  • 715 14th Avenue
  • Langdon, ND 58249
  • Mailing Address
  • 715 14th Avenue
  • Langdon ND 58249

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Cardinals
  • Colors
  • Cardinal Red, White
  • School Song
  • College Boy

Staff

Name Position Email
Ethen Askvig Activities Director ethen.askvig@k12.nd.us
Ethen Askvig Athletic Director ethen.askvig@k12.nd.us
Kensi Eisenzimmer Business Manager kensi.eisenzimmer@k12.nd.us
LeeAnn Gellner Counselor Leann.knudson@k12.nd.us
Karen Ring Honor Society Karen.Ring@k12.nd.us
Daryl Timian Principal daryl.timian@k12.nd.us
Daren Christianson Superintendent Daren.Christianson@k12.nd.us
Jayla Askvig Tech Director jayla.askvig@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Todd Hetler
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Todd Hetler
Football Region 2
Joshua Krivarchka
Volleyball Region 4
Rich Olson
Boys' Basketball District 8
Andrew Haaven
Girls' Basketball District 8
Rob Scherr
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Rob McIvor
Wrestling Region 2
Shon Horgan
Baseball Region IV
Joshua Krivarchka
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 3
Ethen Askvig
Girls' Golf (B) Region 3
Jennifer Romfo
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Rich Olson
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Jane Hart
Music - Instrumental Region IV
Curt Kram
Music - Vocal Region IV
Curt Kram
Play Region IV
Ashley Hennings
Speech Region IV
Ashley Hennings
Jordan Braunberger