Linton
Lions

Linton High School

  • Physical Address
  • 101 NE 3rd St.
  • Box 970
  • Linton, ND 58552
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 970
  • Box 970
  • Linton ND 58552

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Lions
  • Colors
  • Maroon, Gold
  • School Song
  • Down the Line

Staff

Name Position Email
Brian Flyberg Athletic Director Brian.Flyberg@k12.nd.us
Marcia King Business Manager marcia.king@k12.nd.us
Rhea Flyberg Honor Society Rhea.Flyberg@k12.nd.us
Michael Schirado Principal michael.schirado@k12.nd.us
Bruce Hase Staff bruce.hase@k12.nd.us
Rhea Flyberg Staff Rhea.Flyberg@k12.nd.us
Michelle Schumacher Staff michelle.schumacher@k12.nd.us
Paul Keeney Superintendent paul.keeney@k12.nd.us
Bruce Hase Tech Director bruce.hase@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Daryl Bearstail
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Daryl Bearstail
Football Region 3
Paul Keeney
Volleyball District 6
Jaime Richter
Boys' Basketball District 6
Daniel Carr
Girls' Basketball District 6
Brian Flyberg
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Mike Peluso
Wrestling Region 1
Bruce Hase
Baseball Region VIII
Aric Lee
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 1
Daniel Carr
Girls' Golf (B) Region 1
Daniel Carr
Boys' Track and Field South Central Region
James Haak
Girls' Track and Field South Central Region
James Haak
Music - Instrumental Region VI
Michelle Schumacher
Music - Vocal Region VI
Michelle Schumacher
Play Region VI
Diane Nagel
Speech Region VI
Sandra Meidinger