Lisbon
Broncos

Lisbon High School

  • Physical Address
  • 502 Ash Street
  • Lisbon, ND 58054
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 593
  • Lisbon ND 58054

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Broncos
  • Colors
  • Red, Gold
  • School Song
  • Wave the Flag

Staff

Name Position Email
Patrick Adair Activities Director Pat.Adair@k12.nd.us
Patrick Adair Athletic Director Pat.Adair@k12.nd.us
Lori Lyons Business Manager Lori.Lyons@k12.nd.us
Patrick Adair Principal Pat.Adair@k12.nd.us
Pamela Hoistad Staff Pamela.Hoistad@k12.nd.us
Lynette Elijah Staff lynette.elijah@k12.nd.us
Dr. Steven L. Johnson Superintendent steven.johnson@k12.nd.us
Brent Janes Tech Director Brent.Janes@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Joe Kern
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Joe Kern
Football Region 1
Joseph Gerding
Volleyball Region 1
Amy Lyons
Boys' Basketball Region 1
Kim Mark
Girls' Basketball Region 1
Barbara Sweet
Wrestling Region 1
Richard Lacina
Kevin McCleary
Boys' Golf Region 1
Benjamin Zahrbock
Girls' Golf (B) Region 1
Sherri Surerus
Boys' Track and Field South East Region
Mark Moss
Girls' Track and Field South East Region
Mark Moss
Brad Bittner
Music - Instrumental Region I
Catharine Vetter
Music - Vocal Region I
Catharine Vetter
Play Region I
Ginger Louden
Speech Region I
Ginger Louden