Dakota Prairie
Knights

Dakota Prairie High School

  • Physical Address
  • 518 4th Ave.
  • Petersburg, ND 58272
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 37
  • Petersburg ND 58272

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Knights
  • Colors
  • Black, Teal, White
  • School Song
  • Across the Field

Staff

Name Position Email
Chad Berger Activities Director chad.berger@k12.nd.us
Chad Berger Athletic Director chad.berger@k12.nd.us
Lori Dahl Business Manager lori.dahl@k12.nd.us
Brendon Parsley Counselor brendon.parsley@k12.nd.us
Andrew Mondry Principal andrew.mondry@k12.nd.us
Lori Ternquist Staff lori.ternquist@k12.nd.us
Jay Slade Superintendent jay.slade@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Football Region 2
Joe Harder
Volleyball Region 4
Elizabeth Castillo
Boys' Basketball District 7
Rich Danielson
Girls' Basketball District 7
Rob Ressler
Baseball Region III
Rick Christianson
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Kayla Danielson
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Steve Engbrecht
Brendon Parsley
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Steve Engbrecht
Brendon Parsley
Music - Instrumental Region V
Stephanie Bina
Martin Olsen
Music - Vocal Region V
Stephanie Bina
Martin Olsen
Play Region V
Miss Sarah Johnson
Speech Region V
Miss Sarah Johnson