Park River Area
Aggies

Park River Area High School

  • Physical Address
  • 605 6th St West
  • Park River, ND 58270
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 240
  • Park River ND 58270

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Aggies
  • Colors
  • Black, Gold, White
  • School Song
  • Stand Up and Cheer

Staff

Name Position Email
Aaron Schramm Activities Director aaron.schramm@parkriverk12.com
Aaron Schramm Athletic Director aaron.schramm@parkriverk12.com
Roberta Hinkel Business Manager roberta.hinkel@parkriverk12.com
Kevin Skavhaug Counselor kevin.skavhaug@parkriverk12.com
Aaron Schramm Principal aaron.schramm@parkriverk12.com
Amanda Goll Student Council amanda.goll@parkriverk12.com
Kirk Ham Superintendent kirk.ham@parkriverk12.com
Daniel Hanson Tech Director daniel.hanson@parkriverk12.com

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Football Region 2
Robert Goll
Volleyball Region 2
Sherry Currie
Boys' Basketball Region 2
Seth Kuchar
Girls' Basketball Region 2
Jonathan Berg
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Scott Robideaux
Wrestling Region 2
Brad Larson
Baseball Region IV
Brett Omdahl
Cheerleading
Katie Thompson
Boys' Golf Region 3
Kevin Skavhaug
Girls' Golf (B) Region 3
Alyssa Schauer
Lisa Krile
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Karissa Hanson
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Robert Goll
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Angie Solseng
Music - Instrumental Region III
Leah Entzel
Music - Vocal Region III
Leah Entzel
Play Region III
Kierstin Hurtt
Speech Region III
Haley Ulland