Powers Lake
Ranchers

Powers Lake High School

  • Physical Address
  • 600 Railroad Avenue East
  • Powers Lake, ND 58773
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 346
  • Powers Lake ND 58773

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Ranchers
  • Colors
  • Maroon, Gold
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin
  • Lyrics
  • Powers Lake High School Powers Lake High School We are out to win. We will fight with Mighty teamwork. Win or lose we'll cheer Rah! Rah! Rah! Loyal to our High School colors May we ever be. Fight, Ranchers, Fight! Fight! Fight! To victory. R

Staff

Name Position Email
Mona Christenson Athletic Director mona.christenson@k12.nd.us
Rosalani Lucy Business Manager lani.lucy@k12.nd.us
Liz Enget Counselor Elizabeth.Enget@k12.nd.us
Seth Wisthoff Principal seth.wisthoff@k12.nd.us
Lisa Holmen Staff lisa.holmen@k12.nd.us
Nicolle Maruskie Staff nicolle.maruskie@k12.nd.us
Roberta Rystedt-Helseth Staff roberta.helseth@k12.nd.us
John Gruenberg Superintendent mrgruenberg@gmail.com
Nicolle Maruskie Tech Director nicolle.maruskie@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Football Region 6
Steven Perdue
Volleyball District 16
Mona Christenson
Boys' Basketball District 16
Jordan Carlson
Girls' Basketball District 16
Seth Wisthoff
Boys' Track and Field North West Region
Seth Wisthoff
Girls' Track and Field North West Region
Seth Wisthoff
Music - Instrumental Region IX
Nicole Biwer
Music - Vocal Region IX
Nicole Biwer
Speech Region IX
Katherine Harwood