Dickinson
Midgets

Dickinson High School

  • Physical Address
  • 979 13th Ave. W
  • Dickinson, ND 58601
  • Mailing Address
  • 979 13th Ave. W
  • Dickinson ND 58601

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Midgets
  • Colors
  • Black, Orange
  • School Song
  • Notre Dame Victory March

Staff

Name Position Email
Guy Fridley Activities Director gfridley@dpsnd.org
Candace Stanton Assistant Activities Director cstanton@dpsnd.org
Guy Fridley Athletic Director gfridley@dpsnd.org
Maxine Hauck Counselor maxine.hauck@dickinson.k12.nd.us
Cherie Mack Counselor cherie.mack@dickinson.k12.nd.us
Jim Fahy Honor Society jfahy@dpsnd.org
Ron Dockter Principal ron.dockter@dickinson.k12.nd.us
Douglas Sullivan Superintendent douglas.sullivan@dickinson.k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Greg Jung
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Greg Jung
Football West Region
John Tuchscherer
Girls' Golf (A) West Region
Kirby Robb
Boys' Soccer West Region
Ryan Okerson
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Jenna Wolf
Mike Sullivan
Volleyball West Region
Jay Schobinger
Boys' Basketball West Region
Dan Glasser
Girls' Basketball West Region
James Hayden
Gymnastics West Region
Kent VanElls
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Dallas Kuntz
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Al Takle
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Mike Sullivan
Wrestling West Region
Pete Dobitz
Trevor Conrad
Baseball West Region
Pete Dobitz
Cheerleading
Audrey Lenz
Boys' Golf West Region
Sara Berglund
Girls' Softball West Region
Amanda Mickey
Girls' Tennis West Region
Boys' Track and Field West Region
Jay Schobinger
Dave Michaelson
Girls' Track and Field West Region
Greg Jung
Music - Instrumental West Region
Keith Traquair
Music - Orchestra
Music - Vocal West Region
Michael Stevenson
Play A Play
Michael Stevenson
Speech West Region
Nathan Amberg
Student Congress Student Congress
Nathan Amberg