Four Winds HS
Indians

Four Winds High School

  • Physical Address
  • Box 239 Indian Circle Drive Hwy 57
  • Ft. Totten, ND 58335
  • Mailing Address
  • Box 239 Indian Circle Drive Hwy 57
  • Ft. Totten ND 58335

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Indians
  • Colors
  • Royal Blue, Black, White
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin

Staff

Name Position Email
Rick Smith Activities Director Rick.Smith@k12.nd.us
Rick Smith Athletic Director Rick.Smith@k12.nd.us
Megan Weisser Business Manager megan.weisser@k12.nd.us
Adrian Benz Principal Adrian.benz@K12.nd.us
John Lohnes Principal john.lohnes@k12.nd.us
Jeff Olson Superintendent jeff.olson@k12.nd.us
Chris Morin Tech Director Chris.Morin@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
John Lohnes
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
John Lohnes
Football Region 2
Travis Mertens
Mark Bishop
Volleyball Region 4
Jessica Georgeson
Boys' Basketball District 7
Rick Smith
Girls' Basketball District 7
Sean Gourd