Grand Forks Central
Knights

Grand Forks Central High School

  • Physical Address
  • 115 N. 4th St.
  • Grand Forks, ND 58203
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 6000
  • Grand Forks ND 58206

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Knights
  • Colors
  • Maroon, Grey
  • School Song
  • Onward Central

Staff

Name Position Email
Tony Bina Activities Director Abina200@mygfschools.org
Mark Rerick Athletic Director mrerick230@mygfschools.org
Kim Bailey Counselor kim.bailey@gfschools.org
Buck Kasowski Principal bkasowski100@mygfschools.org
Tracy Abentroth Staff tabentroth@gfschools.org
Sandy Espe Staff sandy.espe@gfschools.org
Jeanette Dahl Staff jdahl190@mygfschools.org
Larry Nybladh Superintendent lnybladh260@mygfschools.org
Gabe Dahl Vice/Assistant Principal gabe.dahl@gfschools.org

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Sean Allan
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Sean Allan
Football East Region
Bill Lorenz
Girls' Golf (A) East Region
Nathan Olson
Boys' Soccer East Region
George DuBois
Girls' Swimming and Diving East Region
Bryan Walls
Boys' Tennis East Region
Max Weisser
Volleyball East Region
Katie Arthur
Boys' Basketball East Region
Dan Carlson
Girls' Basketball East Region
DJ Burris
Gymnastics East Region
Courtney Engel
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Grant Paranica
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Alex Hedlund
Boys' Swimming and Diving East Region
Brent Newman
Wrestling East Region
Jeff Welsh
Baseball East Region
Tim Gregoire
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf East Region
Joshua Cichy
Girls' Soccer East Region
George DuBois
Girls' Softball East Region
Girls' Tennis East Region
Nicholas Graves
Boys' Track and Field East Region
Sean Allan
Girls' Track and Field East Region
Eric Polries
Debate Debate
Kathleen Bolstad
Yvonne Kalka
Scott Conrad
Music - Instrumental East Region
Tom Wogsland
Sarah Harlow
Christie Aleshire
Music - Orchestra Orchestra
Steve Carriere
Music - Vocal East Region
Paul Barta
Play A Play
Todd Aleshire
Speech East Region
Yvonne Kalka
Kathleen Bolstad
Student Congress Student Congress
Krystal Johnson
Erik Myrold
Scott Conrad
Yvonne Kalka