Grant County HS
Coyotes

Grant County High School

  • Physical Address
  • 110 West St. N
  • Elgin, ND 58533
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 70
  • Elgin ND 58533

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Coyotes
  • Colors
  • Blue, Silver, White
  • School Song
  • Grant County Fight Song

Staff

Name Position Email
Terry Bentz Activities Director terry.bentz@k12.nd.us
Terry Bentz Athletic Director terry.bentz@k12.nd.us
Wanda Kirsch Business Manager wanda.kirsch@k12.nd.us
Jared Bollom Counselor jared.bollom@k12.nd.us
Kay Rivinius Honor Society kay.rivinius@k12.nd.us
Terry Bentz Principal terry.bentz@k12.nd.us
Terry Bentz Student Council terry.bentz@k12.nd.us
Daniel Ludvigson Superintendent daniel.ludvigson@k12.nd.us
Michael Mayer Tech Director michael.mayer@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Football Region 5
Jamie Krenz
Volleyball Region 5
Brandy Fuchs
Boys' Basketball District 9
Ray Jones
Girls' Basketball District 9
Nicole Bentz
Boys' Golf Region 5
Kelly Hetzel
Girls' Golf (B) Region 5
Kelly Hetzel
Boys' Track and Field South West Region
Michael Mayer
Girls' Track and Field South West Region
Michael Mayer
Music - Instrumental Region X
Sherrill Harper
Music - Vocal Region X
Sherrill Harper
Speech Region X
Susan Reinhiller