Hettinger
Night Hawks

Hettinger High School

  • Physical Address
  • 209 South 8th Street
  • Hettinger, ND 58639
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 1188
  • Hettinger ND 58639

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Night Hawks
  • Colors
  • Black, White, Royal Blue
  • School Song
  • Flight of the Night Hawk

Staff

Name Position Email
Jon Kohler Activities Director jon.kohler@k12.nd.us
Jon Kohler Athletic Director jon.kohler@k12.nd.us
Heather Ebert Business Manager heather.ebert@k12.nd.us
Krista Olson Counselor krista.olson1@k12.nd.us
Krista Olson Honor Society krista.olson1@k12.nd.us
Darin Seamands Principal darin.seamands@k12.nd.us
Ryan Moser Superintendent Ryan.Moser@k12.nd.us
Cindy Arndorfer Tech Director cindy.arndorfer@k12.nd.us
Don Smith Tech Director don.f.smith@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Stephanie Howe
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Stephanie Howe
Football Region 5
Randy Burwick
Volleyball Region 7
Ria Eaton
Boys' Basketball Region 7
Jeremy Dietchman
Girls' Basketball Region 7
Kelly Pierce
Wrestling Region 4
Randy Burwick
Baseball Region VIII
Nolan Dix
Boys' Golf Region 5
Matthew Schneider
Girls' Golf (B) Region 5
Matthew Schneider
Boys' Track and Field South West Region
Kelly Pierce
Girls' Track and Field South West Region
Kelly Pierce
Music - Instrumental Region X
Gina Joyce
Music - Vocal Region X
Gina Joyce
Play Region X
Jeri Dunn
Speech Region X