Hillsboro
Burro

Hillsboro High School

  • Physical Address
  • 12 4th St NE
  • Hillsboro, ND 58045
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 579
  • Hillsboro ND 58045

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Burro
  • Colors
  • Royal Blue, White
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin

Staff

Name Position Email
Nathan Walsh Assistant Athletic Director nathan.walsh@k12.nd.us
Dave Nelson Athletic Director dave.nelson@k12.nd.us
Vicky Grothmann Business Manager Vicky.Grothmann@k12.nd.us
Dave Schill Counselor david.schill@k12.nd.us
Dave Schill Honor Society david.schill@k12.nd.us
Terry Baesler Principal terry.baesler@k12.nd.us
Paula Suda Superintendent paula.suda@k12.nd.us
Garth Limke Tech Director garth.limke@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Kirk Zink
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Kirk Zink
Football Region 1
Scott Olsen
Volleyball Region 2
Katie Kolness
Boys' Basketball Region 2
Elliot Rotvold
Girls' Basketball Region 2
Tony Guttormson
Boys' Ice Hockey Independent Schedule
David Bjugson
Wrestling Region 2
Dustin Nagel
Baseball Region II
Nathan Walsh
Cheerleading
Bethany Knecht
Ramona Borke
Boys' Golf Region 2
Ryan Nielsen
Girls' Golf (B) Region 2
Garth Limke
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Cory Erickson
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Tony Guttormson
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Heidi Eckart
Music - Instrumental Region III
Gregory Calrow
Music - Vocal Region III
Gregory Calrow
Play Region III
Devery Feickert
Speech Region III
Mrs. June Schlichtmann