Kindred
Vikings

Kindred High School

  • Physical Address
  • 255 Dakota Street
  • Kindred, ND 58051
  • Mailing Address
  • 255 Dakota Street
  • Kindred ND 58051

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Vikings
  • Colors
  • Royal Blue, White
  • School Song
  • Across the Field
  • Lyrics
  • KINDRED VIKINGS SCHOOL SONG Fight the team across the floor Show them that Kindred's here. Set the floor reverberating With a mighty cheer. FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! Get that tip and move that ol' ball Teamwork, spirit, we'll win them all. HAIL!

Staff

Name Position Email
Toshia Shaw Assistant Activities Director Toshia.Shaw@k12.nd.us
Tammy Palluck Assistant Athletic Director Tammy.Palluck@k12.nd.us
Toshia Shaw Assistant Athletic Director Toshia.Shaw@k12.nd.us
Perry Piatz Athletic Director perry.piatz@k12.nd.us
Melanie Moffet Business Manager Melanie.Moffet@k12.nd.us
Joe Snowden Counselor joe.snowden@k12.nd.us
Joe Snowden Honor Society joe.snowden@k12.nd.us
Kent Packer Principal kent.packer@k12.nd.us
Kent Packer Student Council kent.packer@k12.nd.us
Steve Hall Superintendent Steve.Hall@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Josh Roberts
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Josh Roberts
Football Region 1
Matt Crane
Volleyball Region 1
Amanda Scheffler
Boys' Basketball Region 1
Brad Woehl
Girls' Basketball Region 1
Sam Brandt
Wrestling Region 1
Justin Lehmann
Baseball Region I
Scott Milbrandt
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 2
Perry Piatz
Girls' Golf (B) Region 2
Michael Pulczinski
Girls' Soccer East Region
George Gauld
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Sam Brandt
Cory Johnson
Boys' Track and Field South East Region
Joshua Allmaras
Girls' Track and Field South East Region
Joshua Allmaras
Music - Instrumental Region II
Teresa Roesler
Music - Vocal Region II
Teresa Roesler
Play Region II
Tanya Lunde Neumiller
Speech Region II
Tanya Lunde Neumiller
Erin Fallgatter