May-Port CG HS
Patriots

May-Port CG High School

  • Physical Address
  • 900 Main Street West
  • Mayville, ND 58257
  • Mailing Address
  • 900 Main Street West
  • Mayville ND 58257

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Patriots
  • Colors
  • Red, White, Blue
  • School Song
  • Notre Dame Victory March

Staff

Name Position Email
Eric Nygaard Activities Director eric.nygaard@may-portcg.com
Eric Nygaard Athletic Director eric.nygaard@may-portcg.com
Deanna Kville Business Manager deanna.kville@may-portcg.com
Nick Varriano Counselor nick.varriano@may-portcg.com
Scott Ulland Principal scott.m.ulland@may-portcg.com
Jeff Houdek Principal jeff.houdek@may-portcg.com
Michael Bradner Superintendent michael.bradner@may-portcg.com
David Torgeson Tech Director david.a.torgeson@may-portcg.com

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country
Jeni Peterson
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Jeni Peterson
Football Region 1
Adam Sola
Volleyball Region 2
Stacy Hanson
Boys' Basketball Region 2
Adam Edwards
Girls' Basketball Region 2
Ben McClenahen
Boys' Ice Hockey Independent Schedule
David Bjugson
Wrestling Region 2
Jesse Schurman
Baseball Region II
Alex Berry
Boys' Golf Region 2
Brian Halvorson
Girls' Golf (B) Region 2
Brian Halvorson
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Harry Lipsiea
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Jeni Peterson
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Jeni Peterson
Music - Instrumental Region III
Jeremy Marquardt
Music - Vocal Region III
Jeremy Marquardt
Play Region III
Teresa Agnes
Speech Region III
Linn Dockter