Minot
Magicians

Minot High School

  • Physical Address
  • 215 2nd St. SE
  • Minot, ND 58701
  • Mailing Address
  • 215 2nd St. SE
  • Minot ND 58701

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Magicians
  • Colors
  • Maroon, Gold
  • School Song
  • Loyal & True

Staff

Name Position Email
Mitch Lunde Activities Director mitch.lunde@minot.k12.nd.us
Mitch Lunde Athletic Director mitch.lunde@minot.k12.nd.us
Kathy Thiel Honor Society kathy.thiel@minot.k12.nd.us
Marj Bubach Honor Society rbubach@minot.com
Scott Faul Principal scott.faul@k12.nd.us
Keith Altendorf Principal keith.altendorf@k12.nd.us
Carol Mathwich Staff cjmathwich@minot.k12.nd.us
Jody Kraft Staff jody.kraft@minot.k12.nd.us
Mark Vollmer Superintendent mark.vollmer@minot.k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Aaron Klingbeil
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Carla Wahlund
Football West Region
Barry Holmen
Girls' Golf (A) West Region
Scott Foltz
Boys' Soccer West Region
Creighton Bachmeier
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Emily Jensen
Boys' Tennis West Region
Scott DeLorme
Volleyball West Region
Sherry Carlson
Boys' Basketball West Region
Dean Winczewski
Girls' Basketball West Region
Bernie Wasser
Gymnastics West Region
Robbie Werchau
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Jason Bennett
John Grubb
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Weylin Wahlstrom
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Jake Solper
Wrestling West Region
Justin Racine
Baseball West Region
Pete Stenberg
Cheerleading
Sarah Seney
Boys' Golf West Region
Shane Hannegrefs
Girls' Soccer West Region
Matt Pfau
Girls' Softball West Region
Gerard Cederstrom
Girls' Tennis West Region
Scott DeLorme
Boys' Track and Field West Region
Aaron Klingbeil
Chauncy Hendershot
Girls' Track and Field West Region
Disa Julius
Debate Debate
Aaron Michels
Music - Instrumental West Region
Rochelle Feldner
Pat Schwan
Music - Orchestra Orchestra
Jimmie Tengesdal
Music - Vocal West Region
Lindsay Kerzmann
Play A Play
Paula Rauschenberger
Alphonse Koenigsman
Speech West Region
Crystal Michels