Bismarck Century
Patriots

Bismarck Century High School

  • Physical Address
  • 1000 E Century Ave
  • Bismarck, ND 58503
  • Mailing Address
  • 1000 E Century Ave
  • Bismarck ND 58503

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Patriots
  • Colors
  • Red, White, Blue
  • School Song
  • Bismarck Century
  • Lyrics
  • Bismarck Century Red, White And Blue Century Patriots, We'll Cheer For You. We Will Help You Win This Game; Our Team Will Bring Us Fame. See Our Colors, Help Us Along; Bring Us Victory, Cheer Loud And Strong Shout Your Praises To The Sky For Centur

Staff

Name Position Email
Dave Zittleman Activities Director dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
Ben Lervick Athletic Director benjamin_lervick@bismarckschools.org
Darin Scherr Business Manager darin_scherr@bismarckschools.org
Dan Trottier Counselor dan_trottier@bismarckschools.org
Cassandra Kisse Counselor cassandra_kisse@bismarckschools.org
Courtney Sailer Counselor courtney_sailer@bismarckschools.org
Allyson Sweep Counselor allyson_sweep@bismarckschools.org
Steve Madler Principal steve_madler@bismarckschools.org
Pam Bethke Staff pam_bethke@bismarckschools.org
Kari Welstad Staff kari_welstad@bismarckschools.org
Darlene Martin Staff darlene_martin@bismarckschools.org
Terri Delzer Staff terri_delzer@bismarckschools.org
Raylette Sitter Staff raylette_sitter@bismarckschools.org
Matthew Bohrer Student Council matthew_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Courtney Ollerich Student Council courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
Tamara Uselman Superintendent tamara_uselman@bismarckschools.org
Mark Murdock Vice/Assistant Principal mark_murdock@bismarckschools.org
Sharon Espeland Vice/Assistant Principal sharon_espeland@bismarckschools.org

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Cheer - Football
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Brad Lies
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Julie Stavn
Football West Region
Ron Wingenbach
Girls' Golf (A) West Region
Lindsay Reede
Boys' Soccer West Region
Ryan Okerson
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Kathy Aspaas
Boys' Tennis West Region
Daniel Keith
Volleyball West Region
Jamie Zastoupil
Nicole Lund
Boys' Basketball West Region
Darin Mattern
Girls' Basketball West Region
Ron Metz
Cheer - Boys' Basketball
Cheer - Girls' Basketball
Gymnastics West Region
Linda Grina
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Troy Olson
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Tim Meyer
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Dennis Kemmesat
Wrestling West Region
Jerald Lemar
Baseball West Region
Kent Schweigert
Cheerleading
Tammy Duursma
Boys' Golf West Region
Preston Brown
Girls' Soccer West Region
Ryan Okerson
Girls' Softball West Region
Kevin Ziegler
Girls' Tennis West Region
Daniel Keith
Boys' Track and Field West Region
Justin Miller
Tim Jacobsen
Girls' Track and Field West Region
Courtney Ollerich
Cheer - Ice Hockey
Debate Debate
Jake Thomas
Music - Instrumental West Region
Erik Stordalen
Chris Dasovick
Music - Orchestra Orchestra
Jeremy Overbeck
Music - Vocal West Region
Allison Brink
Mary Pat Archuleta
Play A Play
Rachelle Kinn
Speech West Region
Brianna Sorrells
Student Congress Student Congress
Jake Thomas