St. John
Woodchucks

St. John High School

  • Physical Address
  • 400 Foussard Ave.
  • St. John, ND 58369
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 200
  • St. John ND 58369

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Woodchucks
  • Colors
  • Green, Black, White
  • School Song
  • Minnesota Rouser

Staff

Name Position Email
Brad Fitzgerald Athletic Director Brad.Fitzgerald@k12.nd.us
Avis Garrison Athletic Director Avis.Garrison@k12.nd.us
Kaye Stewart Business Manager Kaye.Stewart@k12.nd.us
Stephanie Anderson Counselor Stephanie.R.Anderson@k12.nd.us
Charles Anderson Principal charles.anderson@k12.nd.us
Don Davis Superintendent don.davis@k12.nd.us
Brad Fitzgerald Tech Director Brad.Fitzgerald@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Football Region 4
Cory Davis
Volleyball Region 4
Nichole Pearson
Boys' Basketball District 8
Steve Poitra
Girls' Basketball District 8
Paul Frydenlund
Jacob McCloud
Wrestling Region 3
Ryan Mitchell
Baseball Region V
Jaden Pfeifer
Cheerleading
Michelle Braunberger
Boys' Golf Region 4
Cory Davis
Girls' Golf (B) Region 4
Michelle Braunberger
Boys' Track and Field North Central Region
Brad Fitzgerald
Colin Mangold
Girls' Track and Field North Central Region
Brad Fitzgerald
Colin Mangold
Music - Instrumental Region IV
Chris Barnes
Music - Vocal Region IV
Chris Barnes
Play Region IV
Stephanie Anderson
Speech Region IV
Stephanie Anderson