St. Thomas
Blue Knights/Spoilers

St. Thomas High School

  • Physical Address
  • 375 Heritage St.
  • St. Thomas, ND 58276
  • Mailing Address
  • 375 Heritage St.
  • St. Thomas ND 58276

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Blue Knights/Spoilers
  • Colors
  • Red/White/Blue, Maroon/Gold
  • School Song
  • Minn Rouser/Coll. Boy

Staff

Name Position Email
Kevin Beaudoin Athletic Director kevin.beaudoin@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Lunde Business Manager Jennifer.L.Lunde@k12.nd.us
Kay Barker Counselor kay.barker@k12.nd.us
Kevin Beaudoin Principal kevin.beaudoin@k12.nd.us
James Hanson Staff james.hanson@k12.nd.us
Bridgette Clauser Student Council bridgette.clauser@k12.nd.us
Jack Maus Superintendent Jack.Maus@k12.nd.us
Peter Thingelstad Tech Director Peter.Thingelstad@K12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Football Statewide
David Muhonen
Volleyball Region 2
Nicole Warren
Boys' Basketball Region 2
Riley Lillemoen
Girls' Basketball Region 2
Laurie Sieben
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Scott Robideaux
Wrestling Region 2
Clayton Dahl
Baseball Region IV
James Hanson
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 3
David Muhonen
Girls' Golf (B) Region 3
Todd Burianek
Girls' Softball NE Sub-Region
Brad Larson
To Be Announced (TBA)
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Joe Koteles
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Joe Koteles
Music - Instrumental Region III
Caitlin Becks
Mary Karboviak
Music - Vocal Region III
Caitlin Becks
Mary Karboviak