Bismarck St. Mary's
Saints

Bismarck St. Mary's High School

  • Physical Address
  • 1025 North 2nd Street
  • Bismarck, ND 58501
  • Mailing Address
  • 1025 North 2nd Street
  • Bismarck ND 58501

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Saints
  • Colors
  • Royal Blue, White
  • School Song
  • Saints Go Marching In
  • Lyrics
  • SAINT’S SCHOOL SONG Oh when the Saints go marching in, Oh when the saints go marching in, Here comes the Blue, here comes the White, And the team that's out to fight. Come on you Saints, Come on let's fight, Come on let's do it and do it all right

Staff

Name Position Email
Bruce Schumacher Athletic Director bschumacher@lightofchristschools.org
John Herold Business Manager jherold@lightofchristschools.org
Jill Vollmers Counselor jvollmers@lightofchristschools.org
Jill Vollmers Honor Society jvollmers@lightofchristschools.org
Reed Ruggles Principal rruggles@lightofchristschools.org
Jeanne Becker Staff jbecker@lightofchristschools.org
Rachel Schuehle Student Council rschuehle@lightofchristschools.org
Gerald Vetter Superintendent gvetter@lightofchristschools.org
Tavis Freidt Tech Director tfreidt@lightofchristschools.org
Tracy Friesen Vice/Assistant Principal tfriesen@lightofchristschools.org

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Brad Lies
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Scott Reichenberger
Football Statewide
Dan Smrekar
Girls' Golf (A) West Region
Michael Herzog
Boys' Soccer West Region
Jordan Pearce
Liz Heintzman
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Thomas Stromme
Emily Poppe
Boys' Tennis West Region
Justin Zainhofsky
Volleyball West Region
Kyle Kuether
Boys' Basketball West Region
Brent De Kok
Girls' Basketball West Region
Shannon Copas
Gymnastics West Region
Linda Grina
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Mike Peluso
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Tim Meyer
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Dennis Kemmesat
Wrestling West Region
Jayden Richter
Baseball West Region
Mike Feldman
Cheerleading
Katelyn Berube
Boys' Golf West Region
Michael Herzog
Girls' Soccer West Region
Jordan Pearce
Girls' Softball West Region
Paige Nustad
Girls' Tennis West Region
Catherine Gibbens
Diane Roller
Boys' Track and Field West Region
Tavis Freidt
Girls' Track and Field West Region
Tavis Freidt
Debate Debate
Jake Thomas
Music - Instrumental West Region
Anne Chambers
Music - Orchestra Orchestra
Jeremy Overbeck
Music - Vocal West Region
Vicky Boechler
Play A Play
Jordan Vetter
Speech West Region
Rhonda Burckhard
Student Congress Student Congress
Kari Stromme
Rhonda Burckhard