Valley City
Hi-Line Bridge- Hi-Liners

Valley City High School

  • Physical Address
  • 493 N Central Ave
  • Valley City, ND 58072
  • Mailing Address
  • 460 Central Ave N
  • Valley City ND 58072

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Hi-Line Bridge- Hi-Liners
  • Colors
  • Columbia Blue, Navy Blue, White
  • School Song
  • White and Blue

Staff

Name Position Email
Denise Wadeson Assistant Activities Director Denise.wadeson@k12.nd.us
Mike Schultz Athletic Director mike.schultz@k12.nd.us
Amy Jorissen Business Manager amy.jorissen@k12.nd.us
Erin Beck Counselor Erin.Beck@k12.nd.us
Kristi Brandt Principal Kristi.Brandt@k12.nd.us
Dan Larson Principal Daniel.Larson@k12.nd.us
Penny Peterson Student Council penny.peterson@k12.nd.us
Josh Johnson Superintendent josh.johnson@k12.nd.us
Bryan Kriewald Tech Director bryan.kriewald@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Cheer - Football
Sarah Miller
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Deb Beilke
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Deb Beilke
Football Statewide
Scott Roehrich
Girls' Golf (A) East Region
Roberta Lemnus
Boys' Soccer West Region
Mark Sherfy
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Ben Smith
Boys' Tennis East Region
Matthew Nielson
Volleyball East Region
Jill Taylor
Boys' Basketball East Region
Dallas Dockter
Girls' Basketball East Region
Jimmy Howard
Gymnastics East Region
Chelsy Filbert
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Matt Stockert
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Andy Fitzgerald
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Ben Smith
Wrestling East Region
Aaron Larson
Baseball East Region
Lance Lukes
Cheerleading
Sarah Miller
Boys' Golf East Region
Trevar Hansen
Girls' Soccer West Region
Girls' Softball East Region
Jason Lindgren
Girls' Tennis East Region
Matthew Nielson
Boys' Track and Field East Region
Trevor Bakalar
Girls' Track and Field East Region
Trevor Bakalar
Music - Instrumental East Region
Tom Kjelland
Music - Vocal East Region
Sheila Zinke
Speech East Region
Nicholas Lee
Student Congress Student Congress
Nicholas Lee