Williston
Coyote

Williston High School

  • Physical Address
  • PO Box 1407
  • Williston, ND 58801
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 1407
  • Williston ND 58802

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Coyote
  • Colors
  • Orange, Black
  • School Song
  • Williston Fight Song
  • Lyrics
  • WILLISTON HIGH SCHOOL SONG All out for Williston, sing a song of praise Banner ever flowing, good old high school days Rah, Rah, Rah! Orange and black forever, loyal we will be We’ll do or die and fight for victory. W-I-L-L-I-S-T-O-N

Staff

Name Position Email
To Be Announced (TBA) Assistant Activities Director bkschell@gmail.com
David Mieure Athletic Director david.mieure@willistonschools.org
Jodi Germundson Business Manager jodi.germundson@willistonschools.org
Brent Lysne Counselor brent.lysne@willistonschools.org
Jason Germundson Principal jason.germundson@willistonschools.org
John Bisbee Staff john.bisbee@willistonschools.org
Jenice Schell Staff jenice.schell@willistonschools.org
Karla Olson Student Council Karla.olson@willistonschools.org
Michael Campbell Superintendent michael.campbell@willistonschools.org
Leon Walter Tech Director leon.walter@outlook.com

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Shane Wahlstrom
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Shane Wahlstrom
Football West Region
Andrew Mock
Girls' Golf (A) West Region
Jeff Covington
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Joe Kemp
Boys' Tennis West Region
Eric Pye
Volleyball West Region
Rachael Hansana
Boys' Basketball West Region
Jeff Winslow
Girls' Basketball West Region
Luanne Axelson
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Tyler Jundt
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Mathew Ekblad
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Joe Kemp
Wrestling West Region
Shawn Sneva
Baseball West Region
Aaron Finders
Cheerleading
Amy Liebel
Boys' Golf West Region
Jeff Covington
Girls' Softball West Region
Todd Remus
Girls' Tennis West Region
Monique Hunter
Boys' Track and Field West Region
Alex Gilbertson
Girls' Track and Field West Region
Karen Ashworth
Music - Instrumental West Region
Eric Rooke
Music - Orchestra
Eric Rooke
Music - Vocal West Region
Katie Rooke
Speech West Region
Joel Sikes