Dickinson Trinity
Titans

Dickinson Trinity High School

  • Physical Address
  • 810 Empire Road
  • Dickinson, ND 58601
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 1177
  • Dickinson ND 58602

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Titans
  • Colors
  • Red, White
  • School Song
  • Across The Field

Staff

Name Position Email
Carter Fong Assistant Activities Director carter.fong@k12.nd.us
Audrey Knopik Assistant Athletic Director audrey.knopik@k12.nd.us
Gregg Grinsteinner Athletic Director Gregg.Grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Tina Johnson Business Manager tina.johnson@k12.nd.us
Heather Schieno Counselor Heather.Schieno@k12.nd.us
Heather Schieno Honor Society Heather.Schieno@k12.nd.us
Fr. Kregg Hochhalter Principal frkregg.hochhalter@k12.nd.us
Steve Glasser Superintendent steve.glasser@k12.nd.us
Tina Johnson Tech Director tina.johnson@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Greg Jung
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Greg Jung
Football Region 4
John Odermann
Girls' Golf (A) West Region
Kirby Robb
Girls' Swimming and Diving West Region
Jenna Wolf
Mike Sullivan
Volleyball Region 7
Breanna Messer
Boys' Basketball Region 7
Gregg Grinsteinner
Girls' Basketball Region 7
Carter Fong
Gymnastics West Region
Kent VanElls
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Dallas Kuntz
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Al Takle
Boys' Swimming and Diving West Region
Mike Sullivan
Wrestling West Region
Pete Dobitz
Trevor Conrad
Baseball West Region
Pete Dobitz
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 5
Ernie Hill, Jr.
Girls' Softball West Region
Amanda Mickey
Girls' Tennis West Region
Boys' Track and Field South West Region
Craig Kovash
Girls' Track and Field South West Region
Craig Kovash
Music - Instrumental Region X
Jenna Palmatier
Music - Vocal Region X
Sandy Tibor
Speech Region X
Janel Schiff