Girls' Class B Golf Tournament Information


State B Boys' & Girls' Golf Tournaments, May 31-June 1, 2016.

The Girls' Class B tournament will be held at Carrington with Greg Johnson as manager

The Boys' B tournament will be held at Jamestown with Jim Roaldson as manager.

Region 1 Girls May 19, 2016 Lidgerwood Jeremy Popp jeremy.popp@k12.nd.us
Region 1 Boys May 18, 2016 Gwinner Michael Sorlie michael.sorlie@k12.nd.us
Region 2 Girls May 16, 2016 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
Region 2 Boys May 17, 2016 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
Region 3 Girls May 19, 2016 Langdon Rich Rogers rich.rogers@k12.nd.us
Region 3 Boys May 19, 2016 Cavalier Sandy Laxdal sandy.laxdal@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Girls May 23, 2016 Garrison Jason Ermer jason.ermer@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Boys May 20, 2016 Garrison Jason Ermer jason.ermer@k12.nd.us
Region 5 Girls May 20, 2016 Hazen Randy Johnson randy.johnson@k12.nd.us
Region 5 Boys May 19, 2016 Heart River Golf Course Ken Keller Scott.Jung@k12.nd.us
Region 6 Girls Deadline May 24, 2016 Des Lacs-Burlington Scott Medalen scott.medalen@k12.nd.us
Region 6 Boys May 20, 2016 Crosby Kent Harding kent.harding@k12.nd.us
State B Girls May 31, June 1, 2016 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
State B Boys May 31, June 1, 2016 Jamestown Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us

Individual Qualifier Dates and Locations

Region 1    
Boys 2-May Grand Rapids
  12-May Gwinner
Girls 13-May Lidgerwood
Region 2    
Boys 5-May Mayville
  10-May Carrington
Girls 9-May Carrington
  12-May Mayville
Region 3    
Boys 12-May Cavalier
  16-May Park River
Girls 9-May Park River
  17-May Cando
Region 4    
Boys 13-May Garrison
Girls 16-May Garrison
Region 5    
Boys 5-May Bismarck (Tom O'Leary)
  12-May South Heart
Girls 6-May Mandan (Prairie West)
  13-May South Heart
Region 6    
Boys 10-May Crosby
Girls TBA TBA

Previous Girls' Golf Champions

Click here for previous Girls' Golf Champions

Updated 04/25/2016