Girls' Golf Tournament Information


GOLF Boys & Girls B        
Regions        
   Region 1 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Ashley (South Border) Jeremy St. Aubin jstaubin99@yahoo.com
   Region 1 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Edgeley Todd Kosel todd.kosel@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Mayville Eric Nygaard eric.nygaard@may-portcg.com
   Region 2 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
   Region 3 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Cando Jeff Hagler jeffrey.hagler@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Rugby Scott Grochow scott.grochow@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Souris Valley(OR)  Jeremy Feller jeremy@bitzpc.com
   Region 5 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 South Heart Scott Jung scott.m.jung@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 5 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 South Heart Scott Jung scott.m.jung@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 6 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Watford City Randy Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us
   Region 6 Boys  Deadline May 16, 2015 Burlington (DLB) Scott Medalen scott.medalen@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Girls May 26, 27, 2015 Jamestown Hillcrest Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Boys May 26, 27, 2015 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com

Previous Girls' Golf Champions

Click here for previous Girls' Golf Champions

Updated 09/05/2014