Girls' Class B Golf Tournament Information


State B Boys' & Girls' Golf Tournaments, May 31-June 1, 2016.

The Girls' Class B tournament will be held at Carrington with Greg Johnson as manager

The Boys' B tournament will be held at Jamestown with Jim Roaldson as manager.

GOLF Boys & Girls B        
Region 1 Girls Deadline May 24, 2016 Lidgerwood Mark Wisnewski mark.wisnewski@k12.nd.us
Region 1 Boys Deadline May 24, 2016 Gwinner Michael Sorlie michael.sorlie@k12.nd.us
Region 2 Girls Deadline May 24, 2016 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
Region 2 Boys Deadline May 24, 2016 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
Region 3 Girls Deadline May 24, 2016 Langdon Rich Rogers rich.rogers@k12.nd.us
Region 3 Boys Deadline May 24, 2016 Cavalier Sandy Laxdal sandy.laxdal@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Girls Deadline May 24, 2016 Garrison Jason Ermer jason.ermer@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Boys Deadline May 24, 2016 Garrison Jason Ermer jason.ermer@k12.nd.us
Region 5 Girls Deadline May 24, 2016 Hazen Randy Johnson randy.johnson@k12.nd.us
Region 5 Boys Deadline May 24, 2016 Heart River Golf Course Scott Jung Scott.Jung@k12.nd.us
Region 6 Girls Deadline May 24, 2016 Des Lacs-Burlington Scott Medalen scott.medalen@k12.nd.us
Region 6 Boys Deadline May 24, 2016 Crosby Kent Harding kent.harding@k12.nd.us
State B Girls May 31, June 1, 2016 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
State B Boys May 31, June 1, 2016 Jamestown Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us

Previous Girls' Golf Champions

Click here for previous Girls' Golf Champions

Updated 06/25/2015