Girls' Golf Tournament Information


State B Girls' Golf Tournament, May 27-28, 2014

GOLF Boys & Girls B
Regions        
   Region 1 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Grand Rapids Lucas Issacson lucas.isaacson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 1 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Lisbon Pat Adair patrick.adair.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
   Region 2 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
   Region 3 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Park River Kevin Skavhaug kevin.skavhaug@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Velva Larry Long larry.long@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Harvey Shane Sagert shane.sagert@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 5 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Bowman  Tyler Senn Tyler.J.Senn@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 5 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Medora Jim Groll jsgroll@midstate.net
   Region 6 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Mohall Robby Voigt robby.voigt@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 6 Boys  Deadline May 17, 2014 Kenmare MIke Johnson michael.j.johnson.4@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Girls May 27, 28, 2014 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
State B Boys May 27, 28, 2014 Rose Creek Jon Erickson jerickso@cord.edu

Previous Girls' Golf Champions

Click here for previous Girls' Golf Champions

Updated 02/20/2014