Girls' Golf Tournament Information


State B Girls' Golf Tournament, May 26-27, 2015

The 2015 NDHSAA State Class B Girls’ Golf Tournament was be held May 26-27 at Jamestown' Hillcrest Golf Course, Jim Roaldson, manager.

Region Individual Qualifiers as reported by Regions

Boys Girls
Region 1 Region 1
Region 2
April 30 @ MayPort CG
May 5 @ Carrington
Region 2
May 4 @ Carrington
May 7 @ MayPort CG
Region 3
April 30 @ Cando
May 9 @ Park RIver
Region 3
April 30 @ Grafton
May 5 @ Park River
Region 4
May 5 @ Bottineau
May 11 @ Souris Valley in Minot
Region 4
May 1 @ Garrison
May 7 @ Rugby

Region 5
April 30 @ Washburn
May 7 @ Prairie West in Mandan (Standing Rock host)

Region 5
May 1 @ Flasher
May 8 @ New Salem

Region 6
April 1 at Watford City

Region 6
May 4 at  Watford City
May 7 in Stanley

Regions

       
   Region 1 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Ashley (South Border) Jeremy St. Aubin jstaubin99@yahoo.com
   Region 1 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Edgeley Todd Kosel todd.kosel@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Mayville Vicki Sohlot vsoholt@gmail.com
   Region 2 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
   Region 3 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Cando Jeff Hagler jeffrey.hagler@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Rugby Scott Grochow scott.grochow@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 Souris Valley(OR)  Jeremy Feller jeremy@bitzpc.com
   Region 5 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 South Heart Kirby Robb krobb@ndsupernet.com
   Region 5 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 South Heart Jerry Perdaems jperdaems@ndsupernet.com
   Region 6 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 Watford City Randy Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us
   Region 6 Boys  Deadline May 16, 2015 Burlington (DLB) Dan Miller grocdan@hotmail.com
State B Girls May 26, 27, 2015 Jamestown Hillcrest Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Boys May 26, 27, 2015 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com

Previous Girls' Golf Champions

Click here for previous Girls' Golf Champions

Updated 04/16/2015