Play Tournament Information


State Class B Plays will be held at Jamestown University on November 23-24, 2015.

State Class A Play Festival will be held at Lake Region State College in Devils Lake on April 4 & 5, 2016.

Region Plays

Region Group Manager Email Location Event Date Registration Deadline
Region 1 Play Christine Bopp Christine.Bopp@k12.nd.us Lisbon 11/4/15 10/21/15
Region 9 Play Devonne Hanson Devonne.Hanson@k12.nd.us Kenmare 11/4/15 10/21/15
Region 2 Play Jessica Georgeson jessica.m.georgeson@vcsu.edu VCSU 11/5/15 10/22/15
Region 3 Play Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@k12.nd.us Larimore 11/5/15 10/22/15
Region 4 Play Kyle Vareberg kyvareberg@gmail.com Rugby 11/5/15 10/22/15
Region 6 Play Tyler Hanson Tyler.Hanson1@k12.nd.us Edgeley 11/5/15 10/22/15
Region 7 Play Lisa Fricke Lisa.Fricke@k12.nd.us Hazen 11/11/15 10/28/15
Region 5 Play Mike McIntyre mcintyre@uj.edu University of Jamestown 11/12/15 10/29/15
Region 10 Play Sue Anderson Susan.Anderson@k12.nd.us DSU 11/12/15 10/29/15
Region 8 Play Carlen Gilseth carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu MiSU 11/14/15 10/31/15
State A Plays Toni Gredesky Toni.Gredesky@k12.nd.us LRSC 3/21/16 4/4-5/2016

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous play champions

Updated 09/03/2015