Play Tournament Information


PLAYS - State A April 13, 14, 2015 Devils Lake Toni Gredesky toni.gredesky@sendit.nodak.edu 
         
PLAYS - State B November 24, 25, 2014 Jamestown College Mike McIntyre mcintyre@jc.edu

Click HERE for State B Play Program

Twenty regional qualifiers will participate at Jamestown High School and the University of Jamestown on Monday, November 24. The top 4 plays from each preliminary site will advance to the Finals at the University of Jamestown on Tuesday, November 25. A complete schedule for State B Plays will be posted as soon as it is finalized.

Region Plays

Region Manager   Email Site Date Deadline
Region 1 Katie McLaen katherine.mclaen@gmail.com Lisbon 11/5/14 10/22/14
Region 2 Christopher Damlo christopherdamlo335@gmail.com Oak Grove 11/6/14 10/23/14
Region 3 Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu Larimore 11/6/14 10/23/14
Region 4 Kyle Vareberg kyvareberg@gmail.com Rugby 11/6/14 10/23/14
Region 6 Rick Diegel rick.diegel@sendit.nodak.edu Edgeley 11/6/14 10/23/14
Region 5 Mike McIntyre mcintyre@jc.edu University of Jamestown 11/12/14 10/29/14
Region 7 Lisa Fricke L.Fricke@sendit.nodak.edu Hazen 11/12/14 10/29/14
Region 8 Carlen Gilseth carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu MiSU 11/12/14 10/29/14
Region 9 Devonne Hanson Devonne.Hanson@sendit.nodak.edu Kenmare 11/12/14 10/29/14
Region 10 Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu DSU 11/12/14 10/29/14

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous play champions

Updated 11/20/2014