Play Tournament Information


State Class B Play Contest will be held at the University of Jamestown on November 19-20, 2018.

State Class A Play Festival will be held at North Dakota State Univeristy in Fargo on April 1-2, 2019.

Class B Region Plays

* Indicates a change after original posting.

Region Event Manager Email Location Event Date Registration Deadline
Region 2 Play Scott Brusven scottmbrusven@gmail.com Oak Grove 11/1/18 10/18/19
Region 3 Play Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@k12.nd.us Larimore 11/1/18 10/18/19
Region 4 Play Rebecca Kingsley REBECCA.KINGSLEY@k12.nd.us Rugby 11/1/18 10/18/19
Region 6 Play Tyler Hanson Tyler.Hanson1@k12.nd.us Edgeley 11/1/18 10/18/19
Region 8 Play Aili Smith aili.smith@minotstateu.edu  MiSU 11/1/18 10/18/19
Region 1 Play Brian Nelson brian.nelson@k12.nd.us Lisbon 11/7/18 10/31/19
Region 5 Play Mike McIntyre mcintyre@uj.edu University of Jamestown 11/7/18 10/31/19
Region 7 Play Lisa Gusewelle lisa.Gusewelle@k12.nd.us Hazen 11/7/18 10/31/19
Region 9 Play Carter Hill pastorcarterhill@gmail.com Watford City 11/7/18 10/31/19
Region 10 Play Sue Anderson Susan.Anderson@k12.nd.us DSU 11/7/18 10/31/19
State A Plays Tony McIntyre Anthony.McIntyre@k12.nd.us NDSU 4/1-2/2019 3/18/19

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous play champions

Updated 05/23/2018