Play Tournament Information


State Class A Play Festival will be held at Lake Region State College in Devils Lake on April 3-4, 2017.

State Class B Plays will be held at University of Jamestown on November 21-22, 2016.

Class B Region Plays

Region Manager Email Site Date Deadline
Region 1 Scott  Strenge Scott.Strenge@k12.nd.us Lisbon 11/2/16 10/19/16
Region 2 Jenni Lou  Russi jennilou.russi@vcsu.edu VCSU 11/3/16 10/20/16
Region 3 Patti  Aanenson patti.aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu Larimore 11/3/16 10/20/16
Region 4 Phyllis  Kadrmas phyllis.kadrmas@dlschools.org Rugby 11/3/16 10/20/16
Region 6 Tyler  Hanson Tyler.Hanson1@k12.nd.us Edgeley 11/3/16 10/20/16
Region 5 Mike  McIntyre mcintyre@uj.edu U of Jamestown 11/9/16 10/26/16
Region 7 Lisa  Fricke Lisa.Fricke@k12.nd.us Hazen 11/9/16 10/26/16
Region 9 Randy  Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us Watford City 11/9/16 10/26/16
Region 8 Kevin  Neuharth Kevin.Neuharth@minotstateu.edu MiSU 11/10/16 10/27/16
Region 10 Sue  Anderson Susan.Anderson@k12.nd.us DSU 11/10/16 10/27/16
State Toni  Gredesky Toni.Gredesky@k12.nd.us LRSC 4/3-4/2017 3/20/17

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous play champions

Updated 06/24/2016