Play Tournament Information


State Class A Plays will be held on April 7-8, 2014 at NDSU in Fargo with Toni Gredesky and Randy Fixen, managers.

State Class B Plays will be held on November 25-26, 2013 at Jamestown High School with Mike McIntyre, manager. 

Click HERE for State Class B Program. 

PLAYS - State A April 7, 8, 2014 NDSU Toni Gredesky toni.gredesky@sendit.nodak.edu 
         
PLAYS - State B November 25, 26, 2013 Jamestown College Mike McIntyre mcintyre@jc.edu

Region Plays

Region Manger Email Site Date Deadline
Region 1 Ginger Louden ginger.louden@sendit.nodak.edu  Lisbon 11/6/13 10/23/13
Region 2 David Ahumada david.aaron.ahumada@gmail.com VCSU 11/7/13 10/24/13
Region 3 Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu Larimore 11/7/13 10/24/13
Region 4 Kyle Vareberg kyvareberg@gmail.com Rugby 11/7/13 10/24/13
Region 6 Rick Diegel rick.diegel@sendit.nodak.edu Edgeley 11/7/13 10/24/13
Region 7 Stephanie Huber stephaniehuber4@gmail.com Hazen 11/13/13 10/30/13
Region 8 Carlen Gilseth carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu MiSU 11/7/13 10/24/13
Region 10 Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu DSU 11/13/13 10/30/13
Region 5 Mike McIntyre mcintyre@jc.edu Jamestown College 11/13/13 10/30/13
Region 9 Angela Johnson Angela.C.Johnson@sendit.nodak.edu Williston Armory 11/13/13 10/30/13

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous play champions

Updated 01/16/2014