Student Congress Tournament Information

The 2016 State Student Congress will be held at the Bismarck State Capitol, 600 E. Boulevard Ave., November 3-4, 2016. Sue Anderson, Richardton-Taylor, will serve as the Contest Manager.

Event Manager Email Site Date Deadline
State Sue  Anderson Bismarck 11/3-4/2016 10/20/16

Previous Champions

Click HERE for Previous Student Congress Champions

Updated 06/24/2016