Boys' Track and Field Tournament Information


Class A & B Boys’ & Girls' Track State Meets – May 26-27, 2017

The NDHSAA sponsored State Track & Field Meet will be held May 26-27, 2017 at the Bismarck Community Bowl located at 1701 Canary Avenue.  Dave Zittleman, Athletic Director for Bismarck Public Schools, will be serving as meet manager. 

Coaches:  CLICK HERE for the State Qualifying Reporting Site to register participants for the 2017 State Track & Field Meet.

Class A        
East May 19 or 20, 2017 West Fargo Jay DeCann jdecann@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
West May 19 or 20, 2017 Dickinson Guy Fridley gfridley@dpsnd.org
         
Class B        
Northwest May 19 or 20, 2017 Minot Lyall Krueger Lyall.Krueger@k12.nd.us
North Central May 19 or 20, 2017 Rugby Scott Grochow Scott.Grochow@k12.nd.us
Northeast May 19 or 20, 2017 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@k12.nd.us
Southwest May 19 or 20, 2017 Beach Wayne Heckaman wayne.heckaman@k12.nd.us
South Central May 19 or 20, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
Southeast May 19 or 20, 2017 Lisbon Pat Adair pat.adair@k12.nd.us
State A & B May 26-27, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

Previous Champions

Click here for previous Boys' State Track and Field Champions

NDHSAA State Track & Field State Records

NDHSAA State Track & Field Overall Records

Track & Field Results

2016    
  A Boys Results B Boys Results
2015    
  A Boys Results B Boys Results
2014    
  A Boys Results B Boys Results
2013    
  A Boys Results B Boys Results 
 2012    
  A Boys' Results B Boys' Results 
 2011    
  A Team Results A Individual Results
  B Team Results B Individual Results
 2010    
  A Team Results A Individual Results
  B Team Results B Individual Results
 2009    
  A & B Team Results  
  A Individual Results  B Individual Results
 2008    
  Class A Team Results Class A Individual Results
  Class B Team Results Class B Individual Results
 2007    
  Class A Team Results Class A Individual Results
  Class B Team Results

Class B Individual Results

 

Updated 06/23/2016