Girls Track and Field Tournament Information


Class A & B Boys’ & Girls' Track State Meets – May 22-23, 2015

The NDHSAA sponsored State Track & Field Meet will be held May 22-23 , 2015 at the Bismarck Community Bowl located at 1701 Canary Avenue.  Jim Haussler, Athletic Director for Bismarck Public Schools, will be serving as meet manager. 

TRACK        
Regions - A        
East May 16, 2015 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
West May 16, 2015 Dickinson Guy Fridley mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
Region - B        
   Southeast May 16, 2015 Lisbon Pat Adair patrick.adair.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Northeast May 16, 2015 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   South Central May 16, 2015 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
   North Central May 16, 2015 Rugby Scott Grochow scott.grochow@sendit.nodak.edu
   Southwest May 16, 2015 Bowman Tyler Senn Tyler.J.Senn@sendit.nodak.edu
   Northwest May 16, 2015 Watford City Randy Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us

Previous Girls' State Track and Field Champions

Click HERE for previous Girls' State Track and Field Champions

NDHSAA State Track & Field State Records

NDHSAA State Track & Field Overall Records

Girls' Track & Field Results

2013  A Team Results B Team Results
     
2012   A Team Results   B Team Results
2011      
   A Team Results A Individual Results
   B Team Results B Individual Results
 2010    
  A Team Results A Individual Results
  B Team Results B Individual Results
 2009    
  A & B Team Results   
  A Individual Results Class B Individual Results
 2008 Class A Team Results Class B Team Results
  Class A Individual Results Class B Individual Results
 2007    
   Class A Team Results
Class B Team Results
   Class A Individual Results Class B Individual Results
Updated 11/07/2014