Girls Track and Field Tournament Information


Class A & B Boys’ & Girls' Track State Meets – May 27-28, 2016

The NDHSAA sponsored State Track & Field Meet will be held May 27-28, 2016 at the Bismarck Community Bowl located at 1701 Canary Avenue.  Dave Zittleman, Athletic Director for Bismarck Public Schools, will be serving as meet manager. 

Click the Links Below for Important State Track & Field Information

Coaches:  CLICK HERE for the State Qualifying Reporting Site to register participants for the 2016 State Track & Field Meet.

Class A        
East May 20 or 21, 2016 West Fargo Jay DeCann  
West May 20 or 21, 2016 Dickinson Guy Fridley gfridley@dpsnd.org
Class B        
Northwest May 20 or 21, 2016 Minot Lyall Krueger Lyall.Krueger@k12.nd.us
North Central May 20 or 21, 2016 Rugby Scott Grochow Scott.Grochow@k12.nd.us
Northeast May 20 or 21, 2016 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@k12.nd.us
Southwest May 20 or 21, 2016 Dickinson BAC Gregg Grinsteinner Gregg.Grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
South Central May 20 or 21, 2016 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
Southeast May 20 or 21, 2016 TBD    
State A & B May 27, 28, 2016 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

Previous Girls' State Track and Field Champions

Click HERE for previous Girls' State Track and Field Champions

NDHSAA State Track & Field State Records

NDHSAA State Track & Field Overall Records

Girls' Track & Field Results

2015    
  A Results B Results
2014    
  A Results B Results
2013     
  A Team Results B Team Results
2012     
   A Team Results B Team Results
2011      
   A Team Results A Individual Results
   B Team Results B Individual Results
 2010    
  A Team Results A Individual Results
  B Team Results B Individual Results
 2009    
  A & B Team Results   
  A Individual Results Class B Individual Results
 2008 Class A Team Results Class B Team Results
  Class A Individual Results Class B Individual Results
 2007    
   Class A Team Results
Class B Team Results
   Class A Individual Results Class B Individual Results
Updated 06/26/2015