Wrestling Tournament Information


The 2017 NDHSAA sponsored State Wrestling Tournament will be held at the FargoDome, 1800 North University Drive, on February 16-18, 2017.  Todd Olson, Activities Director for Fargo Public Schools will be the tournament manager.

2017 State Wrestling Tournament Information and Brackets (Track Wrestling)

Class A        
East Region February 11, 2017 Grand Forks Central Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
West Region February 11, 2017 Williston TBD  
Class B        
Region 1 February 11, 2017 Ellendale Matt Herman mherman@ellendale.k12.nd.us
Region 2 February 11, 2017 Mayville Eric Nygaard eric.nygaard@may-portcg.com
Region 3 February 11, 2017 Rolla Randy Loing randy.loing@k12.nd.us
Region 4 February 11, 2017 Beulah Carl Blackhurst carl.blackhurst@k12.nd.us
State A & B February 16-17-18, 2017 Fargo Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us

Previous Champions

Click HERE for list of previous NDHSAA wrestling champions.

Updated 06/23/2016