Wrestling Tournament Information


The 2016 NDHSAA sponsored State Wrestling Tournament will be held at the FargoDome, 1800 North University Drive, on February 18-20, 2016.  Todd Olson, Activities Director for Fargo Public Schools will be the tournament manager.

Class A        
East Region February 13, 2016 Fargo South Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
West Region February 13, 2016 Jamestown Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us
Class B        
Region 1 February 13, 2016 Ashley Shawn Kuntz shawn.kuntz@k12.nd.us
Region 2 February 13, 2016 Carrington Karla Michaelson karla.michaelson@k12.nd.us
Region 3 February 13, 2016 Velva Larry Sandy Larry.Sandy@k12.nd.us
Region 4 February 13, 2016 Watford City Randy Cranston randy.cranston@k12.nd.us
State A & B Feb. 18, 19, 20, 2016 Fargo Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us

Previous Champions

Click HERE for list of previous NDHSAA wrestling champions.

Updated 06/25/2015