Wrestling Tournament Information


The State Wrestling Tournament will be held on February 19, 20, 21, 2015 in Fargo, Curt Jones, Manager.

Click HERE for motel information.

WRESTLING - Click the links below for information, brackets and results as each tournament proceeds
Regions - A         
   East Region February 14, 2015 Valley City Marty Bratrud martin.bratrud@sendit.nodak.edu
   West Region February 14, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
Regions - B        
   Region 1 February 14, 2015 Oakes Brandon Bata bata@oakes.k12.nd.us
   Region 2 February 14, 2015 Grafton Randy Rice randy.rice@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 14, 2015 Kenmare Janis Gerding janis.gerding@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 February 14, 2015 Standing Rock Jay Claymore jay.claymore@sendit.nodak.edu
State  February 19, 20, 21, 2015 Fargo Curt Jones jones@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
  Class A Info & Results Class B Info & Results Dual Info & Results  

Previous Champions

Click HERE for list of previous NDHSAA wrestling champions.

Updated 10/29/2014