Stanley
Blue Jays

Stanley High School

  • Physical Address
  • 109 8th Street SW
  • Stanley, ND 58784-0010
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 10
  • Stanley ND 58784-0010

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Blue Jays
  • Colors
  • Blue, White
  • School Song
  • Across the Field

Staff

Name Position Email
Brooks Stafslien Athletic Director brooks.stafslien@k12.nd.us
Barbara Reese Business Manager Barbara.Reese@k12.nd.us
Jim Swegarden Principal Jim.Swegarden@k12.nd.us
Serena Smith Staff serena.smith@k12.nd.us
Steve Beckman Staff steve.beckman@k12.nd.us
Dana Curren Staff dana.curren@k12.nd.us
Travis Dean Student Staff Travis.dean@k12.nd.us
Tim Holte Superintendent tim.holte@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Tonya Reum
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Tonya Reum
Football Region 3
Robert Bartz
Volleyball District 16
Bobbi Jo Johnson
Boys' Basketball District 16
Kory Anderson
Girls' Basketball District 16
Kelly Roemmich
Wrestling Region 3
Mike Honeyman
Baseball Region VII
Cheerleading
Barbara Reese
Boys' Golf Region 6
Gary Schell
Girls' Golf (B) Region 6
Anthony Cuypers
Girls' Softball Class B West Region
Robert Bartz
Boys' Track and Field North West Region
Sarah Sorenson
Tonya Reum
Girls' Track and Field North West Region
Sarah Sorenson
Tonya Reum
Music - Instrumental Region IX
Evan Meiers
Katherine Harwood
Music - Vocal Region IX
Steve Beckman
Katherine Harwood
Play Region IX
Carter Hill
Speech Region IX
Katherine Harwood