Grafton
Spoilers

Grafton High School

  • Physical Address
  • 1548 School Road
  • Grafton, ND 58237
  • Mailing Address
  • 1548 School Road
  • Grafton ND 58237

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Spoilers
  • Colors
  • Maroon, Gold
  • School Song
  • College Boy

Staff

Name Position Email
Randy Rice Activities Director randy.rice@k12.nd.us
Randy Rice Athletic Director randy.rice@k12.nd.us
Rose Ziegler Counselor rose.ziegler@sendit.nodak.edu
Rose Ziegler Honor Society rose.ziegler@sendit.nodak.edu
Darren Albrecht Principal darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us
Garrett Magner Staff Garrett.magner@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Lunde Staff Jennifer.Lunde.1@sendit.nodak.edu
Christopher Larson Staff Christopher.Larson@k12.nd.us
Jack Maus Superintendent Jack.Maus@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Football East Region
Jeff Rerick
Volleyball Region 2
Krysten Stutlien
Boys' Basketball Region 2
Riley Lillemoen
Girls' Basketball Region 2
Laurie Sieben
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Darin Schumacher
Wrestling Region 2
Brad Larson
Baseball Region IV
Chad Kliniske
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 3
David Muhonen
Girls' Golf (B) Region 3
Todd Burianek
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Karissa Hanson
To Be Announced (TBA)
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Joe Koteles
To Be Announced (TBA)
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Robin Holt
Music - Instrumental Region III
Mandy Smallbeck
Music - Vocal Region III
Mandy Smallbeck
Speech Region III
Chris Pankow