Grafton
Spoilers

Grafton High School

  • Physical Address
  • 1548 School Road
  • Grafton, ND 58237
  • Mailing Address
  • 1548 School Road
  • Grafton ND 58237

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Spoilers
  • Colors
  • Maroon, Gold
  • School Song
  • College Boy

Staff

Name Position Email
Randy Rice Activities Director randy.rice@k12.nd.us
Randy Rice Athletic Director randy.rice@k12.nd.us
Rose Ziegler Counselor Rose.Ziegler@k12.nd.us
Rose Ziegler Honor Society Rose.Ziegler@k12.nd.us
Michael Kaiser Principal michael.kaiser@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Lunde Staff Jennifer.L.Lunde@k12.nd.us
Darren Albrecht Superintendent darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us
Cameron Lentz Tech Director cameron.lentz@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Jeff McKay
Football Statewide
David Muhonen
Volleyball Region 2
Nicole Warren
Boys' Basketball Region 2
Riley Lillemoen
Girls' Basketball Region 2
Laurie Sieben
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Scott Robideaux
Wrestling Region 2
Brad Larson
Baseball Region IV
Chad Kliniske
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 3
David Muhonen
Girls' Golf (B) Region 3
Todd Burianek
Girls' Softball Class B East Region
Karissa Hanson
Boys' Track and Field North East Region
Joe Koteles
Girls' Track and Field North East Region
Joe Koteles
Music - Instrumental Region III
Mandy Smallbeck
Music - Vocal Region III
Speech Region III
Chris Pankow