Beulah
Miners

Beulah High School

  • Physical Address
  • 204 5th. St. NW
  • Beulah, ND 58523
  • Mailing Address
  • 204 5th. St. NW
  • Beulah ND 58523

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Miners
  • Colors
  • Blue, Gold
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin

Staff

Name Position Email
Belinda Suter Assistant Athletic Director belinda.suter@k12.nd.us
Carl Blackhurst Athletic Director carl.blackhurst@k12.nd.us
Kathy Jo Cline Honor Society Kathy.Cline@k12.nd.us
Kevin Hoherz Principal kevin.hoherz@k12.nd.us
Jessica Biesterfeld Student Council Jessica.Biesterfeld@k12.nd.us
Faye Swenson Student Council Faye.Swenson@beulahschools.com
Travis Jordan Superintendent travis.jordan@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Mary Hoherz
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Mary Hoherz
Football Region 4
Jim Dooley
Volleyball Region 7
Brian Filibeck
Boys' Basketball Region 7
Jeremy Brandt
Girls' Basketball Region 7
Kasey Koepplin
Cheer - Boys' Basketball
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Daniel Frei
Wrestling Region 4
Brandon Zahn
Baseball Region VIII
Bob Koch
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf Region 5
Jeremy Brandt
Girls' Golf (B) Region 5
Jodie Martens
Girls' Softball Class B West Region
Michelle Brouwer
Boys' Track and Field South West Region
Mary Hoherz
Girls' Track and Field South West Region
Cameron Brown
Music - Instrumental Region X
Antoine Poitras
Music - Vocal Region X
Phillip Voeller
Play Region X
Alyssa Seibel
Speech Region X
Mitch Strand