West Fargo
Packers

West Fargo High School

  • Physical Address
  • 801 9th St E
  • West Fargo, ND 58078
  • Mailing Address
  • 801 9th St E
  • West Fargo ND 58078

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Packers
  • Colors
  • Green, White
  • School Song
  • Minnesota Rouser
  • Lyrics
  • On West Fargo hats off to thee, To our colors true we will ever be. Firm and strong united are we. Rah, rah, West Fargo High Rah, rah, West Fargo High hats off to West Fargo High

Staff

Name Position Email
Jay DeCann Activities Director jdecann@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Tonya Vetter Assistant Activities Director vetter@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Tonya Vetter Assistant Athletic Director vetter@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Jay DeCann Athletic Director jdecann@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Mark Lemer Business Manager lemer@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Julie Hersch Counselor jhersch@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Dr. Jennifer Fremstad Principal jfremstad@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Tonya Vetter Staff vetter@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Cody Christie Student Council cchristie@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Aaron Rudebusch Student Council arudebusch@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Dr. David Flowers Superintendent flowers@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Ed Mitchell Tech Director emitchell@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Wayne Samson Vice/Assistant Principal wsamson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Brad Amundson
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Brad Amundson
Football East Region
Jay Gibson
Girls' Golf (A) East Region
Boys' Soccer East Region
James Moe
Girls' Swimming and Diving East Region
Celestine Richardson
Boys' Tennis East Region
Zach Zitur
Volleyball East Region
Kelsey Peterson
Boys' Basketball East Region
Adam Palczewski
Girls' Basketball East Region
Mike Benson
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Tim Capouch
Troy Miller
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Pat Johnson
Boys' Swimming and Diving East Region
Barb Fisher
Lisa Montplaisir
Wrestling East Region
Ben Berogan
Baseball East Region
Brett Peterson
Cheerleading
Boys' Golf East Region
Girls' Soccer East Region
George Gauld
Girls' Softball East Region
Pat Johnson
Andrew Potter
Girls' Tennis East Region
Zach Zitur
Boys' Track and Field East Region
Darin McKinnon
Girls' Track and Field East Region
Darin McKinnon
Debate Debate
Nicholas Strom
Music - Instrumental East Region
Sue Jordahl
Mark Berntson
Music - Orchestra Orchestra
Heather Klundt
Music - Vocal East Region
Jeffery Mueller
Play A Play
Speech East Region
Dakota Breen
Student Congress Student Congress
Mitchell Smette