Oak Grove
Grovers

Oak Grove High School

  • Physical Address
  • 124 N Terrace
  • Fargo, ND 58102
  • Mailing Address
  • 124 N Terrace
  • Fargo ND 58102

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Grovers
  • Colors
  • Maroon, White
  • School Song
  • On Wisconsin

Staff

Name Position Email
Brent Wolf Activities Director brent.wolf@oakgrovelutheran.com
Brent Wolf Athletic Director brent.wolf@oakgrovelutheran.com
Peggy Peterson Counselor peggy.peterson@oakgrovelutheran.com
Darrin Roach Principal darrin.roach@oakgrovelutheran.com
Daniel Stoa Staff stoaxc2004@yahoo.com
Miriam Vogel Staff miriam.vogel@oakgrovelutheran.com
Aaron Zinter Staff aaron.zinter@oakgrovelutheran.com
Nick Wright Student Council nick.wright@oakgrovelutheran.com
Darrin Roach Superintendent darrin.roach@oakgrovelutheran.com

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country A Boys' Cross Country
Chris Foerster
Girls' Cross Country A Girls' Cross Country
Chris Foerster
Football Region 1
Melvin Whitney Jr
Boys' Soccer East Region
Ryan Christianson
Girls' Swimming and Diving East Region
Sarah Floyd
Boys' Tennis East Region
Tony Walz
Volleyball Region 1
Julie Vancura
Boys' Basketball Region 1
Kyle Card
Girls' Basketball Region 1
Mike Forsberg
Gymnastics East Region
Kyrstin Filip
Boys' Ice Hockey East Region
Dean French
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Kris Dougherty
Boys' Swimming and Diving East Region
'Pat' Thor Patrick Anderson
Wrestling East Region
Harvey Kruckenberg
Brian Woelfel
Baseball Region I
Nick Eldred
Boys' Golf Region 2
Kris Kroetsch
Girls' Golf (B) Region 2
Laura Skovlund
Girls' Soccer East Region
Lance Hansen
Girls' Softball East Region
Becca Conant
Girls' Tennis East Region
Samuel Burns
Boys' Track and Field South East Region
Janice Stoa
Girls' Track and Field South East Region
Janice Stoa
Debate Debate
Pennie Fike
Brian Geffre
Music - Instrumental Region II
Renee O'Connor
Music - Vocal Region II
Aaron Zinter
Play Region II
Scott Brusven
Speech East Region
Brian Geffre
Student Congress Student Congress
Brian Geffre