Boys Golf Tournament Information


The 2017 NDHSAA State A Boys' Golf Tournament will be held Minot, June 5-6, 2017 with Mark Rerick, Athletic Director for Grand Forks Public Schools as manager.

East Region Deadline: May 31, 2017 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
West Region Deadline: May 31, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
State A June 5-6, 2017 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org

The 2017 NDHSAA State Class B Boys’ Golf Tournament will be held May 30-31, 2017 in Bismarck with Dave Zittleman, Bismarck Public Schools Athletic Director as manager.

Region 1 Girls Deadline May 20, 2017 Lisbon Pat Adair pat.adair@k12.nd..us
Region 1 Boys Deadline May 20, 2017 Grand Rapids TBD  
Region 2 Girls Deadline May 20, 2017 Carrington Greg Johnson  
Region 2 Boys Deadline May 20, 2017 Mapleton TBD  
Region 3 Girls Deadline May 20, 2017 Grafton Randy Rice randy.rice@k12.nd.us
Region 3 Boys Deadline May 20, 2017 Cando Jeff Hagler jeff.hagler@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Girls Deadline May 20, 2017 Bottineau David Hoff david.hoff@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Boys Deadline May 20, 2017 Minot Airbase TBD  
Region 5 Girls Deadline May 20, 2017 Mott TBD  
Region 5 Boys Deadline May 20, 2017 Medora TBD  
Region 6 Girls Deadline May 20, 2017 Crosby Kent Harding kent.harding@k12.nd.us
Region 6 Boys Deadline May 20, 2017 Ray TBD  
State B Girls May 30-31, 2017 Mandan TBD  
State B Boys May 30-31, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for previous Golf champions.

Updated 06/23/2016