Boys Golf Tournament Information


Class B Boys State Golf Tournament

The 2018 NDHSAA State B Girls and Boys Golf Tournaments will be held May 29-30.

NDHSAA Class B Girls tournament action will be played in Hankinson at Dakota Winds Golf Course located at 16849 102nd St. SE, Hankinson, ND 58041 with Kent Dennis serving as tournament manager.

The 2018 NDHSAA Class B Boys state tournament will be held at Maple River Golf Club located at 3666 163rd Ave. SE, Mapleton, ND 58059 with Chris Larson serving as tournament manager.

Play begins at 9:00 a.m. local time Tuesday, May 29 and 8:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 30 for both events.

Admission:
Adult Ticket Prices (both tournaments):
Daily = $8.00
Two-Day pass = $16.00

Student Ticket Prices (both tournaments):      
Daily = $5.00
Two-Day pass = $10.00

GOLF Boys & Girls B
Region 1 Girls Deadline May 22, 2018 Linton Brian Flyberg brian.flyberg@k12.nd.us
Region 1 Boys Deadline May 22, 2018 Napoleon Richard Bjerklie richard.bjerklie@napoleon.k12.nd.us
Region 2 Girls Deadline May 22, 2018 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
Region 2 Boys Deadline May 22, 2018 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
Region 3 Girls Deadline May 22, 2018 Park River Aaron Schramm aaron.schramm@parkriverk12.com
Region 3 Boys Deadline May 22, 2018 Langdon Ethen Askvig ethen.askvig@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Girls Deadline May 22, 2018 Rolla Randy Loing randy.loing.K12.nd.us
Region 4 Boys Deadline May 22, 2018 Westhope Layne Fluhrer layne.fluhrer@k12.nd.us
Region 5 Girls Deadline May 22, 2018 South Heart Scott Jung scott.jung@k12.nd.us
Region 5 Boys Deadline May 22, 2018 Dickinson Gregg Grinsteinner gregg.grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Region 6 Girls Deadline May 22, 2018 Ray Ben Schafer ben.schafer@rayschools.com
Region 6 Boys Deadline May 22, 2018 Mohall Wayne Brackenbury wayne.brackenbury@k12.nd.us
State B Girls May 29-30, 2018 Hankinson, Dakota Winds Kent Dennis kent.dennis@k12.nd.us
State B Boys May 29-30, 2018 Mapleton Chris Larson, Milnor chris.larson@k12.nd.us

Class A Boys State Golf Tournament

The 2018 NDHSAA State Class A Boys Golf Tournament will be held June 5-6 at Heart River Golf Course located at 2004 Fairway Street, Dickinson, ND 58601. Dickinson High School Activities Director Guy Fridley will serve as tournament manager.

Tee-off times begin at 9:00 a.m. each day. Boys qualify for state by being part of one of the top six teams, scoring 7 or less over par at region golf, scoring 7 or less over the region medalist, being one of the 10 All-Conference golfers from East or West Region, or through a designated state qualifying tournament during the season. After the first day, groups of golfers will be determined based on first day scores.

Admission:
Adult Ticket Prices:
Daily = $8.00
Two-Day pass = $16.00

Student Ticket Prices: 
Daily = $5.00
Two-Day pass = $10.00

GOLF - Boys A        
East Region Deadline: May 30, 2018 Fargo - Rose Creek Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
West Region Deadline: May 30, 2018 Dickinson Guy Fridley gfridley@dpsnd.org
State A June 5-6, 2018 Dickinson Guy Fridley gfridley@dpsnd.org

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for previous Golf champions.

Updated 04/23/2018