Speech Tournament Information


SPEECH - State A April 18, 2015 Jamestown High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
SPEECH - State B April 25, 2015 Mandan High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu

Region Dates, Locations and Registration Deadlines

Region First Name Last Name Email Site Date Deadline
Region 1 Matthew Winarski matthew.winarski@sendit.nodak.edu Sargent Central 3/28/15 3/21/15
Region 2 Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us Kindred 3/28/15 3/21/15
Region 6 Sandra Meidinger Sandra.Meidinger@sendit.nodak.edu Linton 3/28/15 3/21/15
Region 8 Cheryl Nilsen Cheryl.Nilsen@minotstateu.edu Velva 4/7/15 3/31/15
Region 9 Danielle Phares danielle.phares.2@sendit.nodak.edu  Bowbells 4/9/15 4/2/15
Region 10 Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu Richardton-Taylor 4/9/15 4/2/15
Region 5 Michele Seil michele.m.seil@sendit.nodak.edu Carrington 4/10/15 4/3/15
Region 7 Vickie Mayer Vickie.Mayer@sendit.nodak.edu Washburn 4/10/15 4/3/15
Region 3 Sarah Burger sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com Northwood 4/11/15 4/4/15
Region 4 Rebecca Kingsley rebecca.kingsley@sendit.nodak.edu North Star 4/11/15 4/4/15
EDC Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us Fargo Davies 4/11/15 4/4/15
WDA Annette Bender Annette.Bender@msd1.org Mandan HS 4/11/15 4/4/15

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous Speech Champions

Updated 08/25/2014