Speech Tournament Information


State Class A Speech will be held at Jamestown High School on April 12, 2014 with Sue Anderson, manager.

State Class B Speech Tournament will be held at the Mandan High School on April 26, 2014 with Sue Anderson, manager.

SPEECH - State A April 12, 2014 Jamestown High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
SPEECH - ScheduleResults - State B April 26, 2014 Mandan High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu

Click HERE to download 2013/14 State Speech Qualifiers
Note:  To download, click Download Responses (top right) and select all responses collected.  Enter your email address and click Request Download. 

Click HERE for the Extemp Question Bank.

Region Dates, Locations and Registration Deadlines

Region Manger Email Site Date Deadline
Region 9 Danielle Phares danielle.phares.2@sendit.nodak.edu  New Town 4/4/14 3/28/14
EDC Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us GF Central 4/5/14 3/29/14
Region 1 Jan Hovind Jan.Hovind@sendit.nodak.edu North Sargent 4/5/14 3/29/14
Region 3 Sarah Burger sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com Northwood 4/5/14 3/29/14
Region 4 Julie Fliginger julie.fliginger@sendit.nodak.edu Harvey 4/5/14 3/29/14
Region 6 Sandra Meidinger Sandra.Meidinger@sendit.nodak.edu Linton 4/5/14 3/29/14
WDA Annette Bender Annette.Bender@msd1.org Mandan 4/5/14 3/29/14
Region 5 Michele Seil michele.m.seil@sendit.nodak.edu Carrington 4/8/14 4/1/14
Region 10 Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu Richardton-Taylor 4/10/14 4/3/14
Region 2 Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us Oak Grove 4/11/14 4/4/14
Region 7 Vickie Mayer Vickie.Mayer@sendit.nodak.edu Washburn 4/11/14 4/4/14
Region 8 Cheryl Nilsen Cheryl.Nilsen@minotstateu.edu MiSU 4/12/14 4/5/14

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous Speech Champions

Updated 04/29/2014