Speech Tournament Information


State A Speech will be held at Jamestown High School April 16, 2016.

State B Speech will be held at Mandan High School April 23, 2016.

Region Speech Meets

Region Group Manager Email Location Registration Deadline Event Date
Region 1 Speech Scott Strenge Scott.Strenge@k12.nd.us Wyndmere 4/2/16 3/26/16
Region 3 Speech Sarah Burger sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com Finley 4/2/16 3/26/16
Region 5 Speech Michele Seil Michele.Seil@k12.nd.us Finley 4/2/16 3/26/16
Region 6 Speech Sandra Meidinger Sandy.Meidinger@k12.nd.us Linton 4/2/16 3/26/16
Region 8 Speech Cheryl Nilsen Cheryl.Nilsen@minotstateu.edu Surrey 4/2/16 3/26/16
EDC Speech Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us Fargo Davies 4/2/16 3/26/16
WDA Speech Annette Bender Annette.Bender@msd1.org Mandan HS 4/2/16 3/26/16
Region 10 Speech Sue Anderson Susan.Anderson@k12.nd.us Richardton-Taylor 4/7/16 3/31/16
Region 2 Speech Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us Central Cass 4/8/16 4/1/16
Region 7 Speech Vickie Mayer Vickie.Mayer@k12.nd.us Washburn 4/8/16 4/1/16
Region 4 Speech Rebecca Kingsley REBECCA.KINGSLEY@k12.nd.us North Star 4/9/16 4/2/16
Region 9 Speech Katie Ledin Katherine.Ledin@k12.nd.us Stanley 4/9/16 4/2/16

Previous Champions

Click HERE for previous Speech Champions

Updated 07/15/2015