Boys' Basketball Tournament Information


State A Boys'/Girls' Basketball Tournaments

The 2017 State A Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament will be held at the Bismarck Event Center, 315 South 5th Street, Bismarck, on March 9-11, 2017. Dave Zittleman, Activities Director for Bismarck Schools, serve as tournament manager.

Click links below for further information on tournaments.

East Region

Feb. 28, March 2-3-4, 2017

Fargo - SHAC Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
West Region March 2-3-4, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman

dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

State A Boys & Girls March 9, 10, 11, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman

dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

State B Boys’ Basketball Tournaments

The 2017 NDHSAA sponsored Boys’ B State Basketball Tournament will be held at the Minot State University Dome Center, 11th AVE NW, Minot, on March 16-18, 2017, Mitch Lunde, Minot Public Schools Athletic Director, will serve as tournament manager.

Information on reserving hotel rooms for the State Class B Boys Basketball Tournament in Minot can be found at http://visitminot.org/ or by calling the Minot Convention & Visitor’s Bureau at 701-857-8206. Please reserve your rooms early.

Click HERE for Boys' District Basketball Tournament Information

Click links below for further information on tournaments.

Region 1 March 6-7-9, 2017 NDSCS Thomas Dryburgh thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu
Region 2 March 6-7-9, 2017 GF Betty Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
Region 3 March 6-7-9, 2017 Jamestown Civic Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us
Region 4 March 6-7-9, 2017 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
Region 5 March 6-7-9, 2017 Bismarck - Site TBD TBD  
Region 6 March 6-7-9, 2017 MSU Dome Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@k12.nd.us
Region 7 March 6-7-9, 2017 Dickinson Trinity

Gregg Grinsteinner

gregg.grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Region 8 March 6-7-9, 2017 Williston State Dan Artamenko

dan.artamenko@willistonstate.edu

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for list of previous NDHSAA boys' basketball champions.

Updated 06/23/2016