Boys' Basketball Tournament Information


State A Boys'/Girls' Basketball Tournament

Bismarck Civic Center, March 10-12, 2016 with Dave Zittleman as tournament manager.

East Region March 1, 4, 5, 2016 Fargo Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
West Region March 3, 4, 5, 2016 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
State A Boys & Girls March 10, 11, 12, 2016 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

State B Boys’ Basketball Tournament

Minot State University Dome Center on March 17-19, 2016 with Rick Hedberg as tournament manager.

Region 1 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 Scheels Arena Kent Dennis kent.dennis@k12.nd.us
Region 2 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 GF Betty Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@k12.nd.us
Region 3 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 Jamestown Civic Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us
Region 4 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
Region 5 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 Legacy HS Paul Jundt paul.jundt@k12.nd.us
Region 6 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 MSU Dome Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@k12.nd.us
Region 7 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 Dickinson Trinity Gregg Grinsteinner Gregg.Grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Region 8 March 7, 8, 10, 2016 Williston State Dan Artamenko dan.artamenko@willistonstate.edu
State B Boys March 17, 18, 19, 2016 Minot Rick Hedberg Rick.Hedberg@minotstateu.edu

Click HERE for Boys' District Basketball Tournament Information

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for list of previous NDHSAA boys' basketball champions.

Updated 06/25/2015