Boys' Basketball Tournament Information


State A Information - State B Information

State A Boys'/Girls' Basketball Tournaments

The 2018 State A Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament was held at the Fargo Sanford Health Athletics Complex, 1300 17th Ave N, Fargo on March 8-10, 2018. Todd Olson, Activities Director for Fargo Public Schools,  as tournament manager.

Click links below for further information on tournaments.

BASKETBALL - Boys & Girls Combined - Class A        
East Region Feb. 27, March 1-2-3, 2018 Fargo Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
West Region March 1-2-3, 2018 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
State A Boys & Girls March 8, 9, 10, 2018 Fargo - SHAC Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us

State B Boys’ Basketball Tournament

The 2018 NDHSAA sponsored Boys’ B State Basketball Tournament will be held at the Bismarck Event Center, 315 South 5th Street, Bismarck, on March 15-17, 2018, Dave Zittleman, Bismarck  Public Schools Athletic Director, will serve as tournament manager.

Click here for Boys' District Basketball Tournament Information

Click here for Region Brackets

BASKETBALL - Boys        
Region 1 March 5-6-8, 2018 NDSCS Tom Dryburgh thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu
Region 2 March 5-6-8, 2018 GF Betty Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
Region 3 March 5-6-8, 2018 Jamestown Civic Jim Roaldson james.roaldson@k12.nd.us
Region 4 March 5-6-8, 2018 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
Region 5 March 5-6-8, 2018 Bismarck Event Center Aric Lee - Shiloh leea@shilohchristian.org
Region 6 March 5-6-8, 2018 MSU Dome Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@k12.nd.us
Region 7 March 5-6-8, 2018 Hazen Randy Johnson randy.johnson@k12.nd.us
Region 8 March 5-6-8, 2018 Williston State Dan Artamenko dan.artamenko@willistonstate.edu
State B Boys March 15-16-17, 2018 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for list of previous NDHSAA boys' basketball champions.

Updated 07/20/2017