Boys' Basketball Tournament Information


State A Boys'/Girls' Basketball Tournament, Fargodome, March 12-14, 2014 - Todd Olson, manager

State B Boys' Basketball Tournament, Bismarck Civic Center, March 19 - 21, 2015 - Jim Haussler, manager.

BASKETBALL-Boys & Girls Combined - A      
 A Regions        
   East March 3, 6, 7, 2015 Grand Forks Alerus Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State A Boys & Girls March 12, 13, 14, 2015 Fargodome Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
BASKETBALL - Boys        
   Region 1 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 NDSCS Thomas Dryburgh thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.com
   Region 2 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Grand Forks Betty John Hutchison john.hutchison@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Jamestown Civic  Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Brian Marcus marcusb@shilohchristian.org
   Region 6 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Minot State Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Dickinson Trinity Ken Keller kkeller@ndsupernet.com
   Region 8 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Williston State College Dan Artamenko dan.artamenko@willistonstate.edu
State B Boys March 19, 20, 21, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for list of previous NDHSAA boys' basketball champions.

Updated 11/07/2014