Girls' Basketball Tournament Information

State B Girls' Basketball Tournament, Minot, March 5, 6, 7, 2015 - Rick Hedberg, Manager

The 2015 NDHSAA sponsored Girls’ B State Basketball Tournament will be held at the Minot State University Dome, 11th Ave NW, Minot, on March 5-7.  Rick Hedberg, Minot State Athletic Director, will be the tournament manager.

Region play begins February 23, with region finals slated February 26.  State action begins Thursday, March 5 at 1:00 p.m. with opening round play.  Friday, March 6 will hold semifinal games with afternoon sessions at 1:00p.m. and evening sessions at 6:30. Saturday, March 7, will present consolation games beginning at 1:00 p.m. with third place and championship games during the 6:00 session. Doors open one hour before each session begins.

Tickets may be purchased in the following ways starting at noon on Wednesday January 28:
• On-line at www.msudome.com
• Over the telephone by calling the MSU Athletic Office at 701-858-3041
• In person at the Minot State Dome Athletic Office (Available Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at the MSU Athletic Office following the initial day of sale.)

Ticket prices are as follows for the tournament:
Adult Season Reserved  (all three days)  $44
Adult Single Session Reserved  $11
Adult Single Session General Admission  $9
Student Season General Admission  (all three days)  $21
Student Single Session General Admission   $6

State A Boys' & Girls' Basketball Tournament, Fargodome, March 12, 13, 14, 2015 - Todd Olson, Manager.

Click HERE for District Girls' B Basketball Tournament Information.

Basketball -  Girls' B        
B Regions        
   Region 1 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Fargo Civic Center Justin Pieterick justin.pieterick@oakgrovelutheran.com
   Region 2 February 23, 24, 27, 2015 Grand Forks Betty John Hutchison john.hutchison@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Jamestown Civic  Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
   Region 6 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Dickinson Trinity Ken Keller kkeller@ndsupernet.com
   Region 8 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 New Town  Chuck Hunter chuck.hunter@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Girls March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Minot State Dome Rick Hedberg Rick.Hedberg@minotstateu.edu
BASKETBALL-Boys & Girls Combined - A      
 A Regions        
   East Girls - East Boys' March 3, 6, 7, 2015 Grand Forks Alerus Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State A Boys & Girls March 12, 13, 14, 2015 Fargodome Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for previous Girls' Basketball champions.

Updated 01/28/2015