Girls' Basketball Tournament Information

State B Girls' Basketball Tournament, Fargo, March 5, 6, 7, 2015 - Rick Hedberg, Manager

State A Boys' & Girls' Basketball Tournament, Fargodome, March 12, 13, 14, 2015 - Todd Olson, Manager

BASKETBALL - Girls        
B Regions        
   Region 1 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Fargo Civic Center Justin Pieterick justin.pieterick@oakgrovelutheran.com
   Region 2 February 23, 24, 27, 2015 Grand Forks Betty John Hutchison john.hutchison@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Jamestown Civic  Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
   Region 6 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Dickinson Trinity Gregg Grinsteinner gregg.grinsteinner@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 8 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 New Town  Chuck Hunter chuck.hunter@sendit.nodak.edu
BASKETBALL-Boys & Girls Combined - A      
 A Regions        
   East March 3, 6, 7, 2015 Grand Forks Alerus Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for previous Girls' Basketball champions.

Updated 09/05/2014