Girls' Basketball Tournament Information

State A Boys' & Girls' Basketball Tournament, Fargodome, March 12, 13, 14, 2015 - Todd Olson, Manager.

Click HERE for Class A Boys' and Girls' State Basketball Tournament Information with updates, brackets and results.

The 2015 NDHSAA sponsored State A Boys’/Girls’ Basketball Tournament will be held at the FargoDome, 1800 North University Drive, Fargo, on March 12-14. Todd Olson, Activities Director of Fargo Public Schools, will be the tournament manager.

East Region basketball is scheduled for March 3, 6-7 and West Region basketball is slated for March 5-7 with the top 4 boys and girls teams from each region advancing to state competition on March 12.  State tournament action begins at 1:00 p.m. in the South Court at the FargoDome with the girls’ East Region 1st seed playing the West Region 4th seed.  Boys’ contests begin at 2:00 p.m. in the North Court at the FargoDome with East Region 1st seed meeting the West Region 4th seed.

Thursday March 12th and Friday March 13th provide afternoon sessions and evening sessions.  Saturday’s consolation action begins at 9:30 a.m.  Tournament play continues throughout the day concluding with the girls’ championship slated for 6:00 p.m. and boys’ title round beginning 30 minutes after the girls’ championship game concludes.

BASKETBALL-Boys & Girls Combined - A      
 A Regions        
   East Girls - East Boys' March 3, 6, 7, 2015 Grand Forks Alerus Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State A Boys & Girls March 12, 13, 14, 2015 Fargodome Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us

State B Girls' Basketball Tournament, Minot, March 5, 6, 7, 2015 - Rick Hedberg, Manager

2014-15 State B Girls' Basketball Champions - Minot Bishop Ryan

Below are links to Girls Basketball Information
District Tournament Information  -  Region Brackets

Brackets below as received from tournament managers.

Basketball -  Girls' B        
B Regions        
   Region 1 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Fargo Civic Center Justin Pieterick justin.pieterick@oakgrovelutheran.com
   Region 2 February 23, 24, 27, 2015 Grafton Randy Rice
randy.rice@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Jamestown Civic  Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu

   Region 4

February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
   Region 6 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Dickinson Trinity Ken Keller & Gregg Grinsteinner

kkeller@ndsupernet.com

Gregg Grinsteinner

   Region 8 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 New Town  Chuck Hunter chuck.hunter@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Girls March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Minot State Dome Rick Hedberg Rick.Hedberg@minotstateu.edu

Previous Champions

CLICK HERE for previous Girls' Basketball champions.

Updated 03/18/2015