Girls' Basketball Tournament Information

State B Girls' Basketball Tournament

The 2017 NDHSAA sponsored Girls’ B State Basketball Tournament will be held at the Alerus Center, 1200 42nd Street South, Grand Forks, on March 2-4, 2017.  Mark Rerick, Athletic Administrator for Grand Forks Public School, will serve as tournament manager.

Links to region brackets as received from managers appear below.

Click links below for further information on tournaments.

Click HERE for Girls' District Basketball Tournament Information

Region 1 February 20-21-23, 2017 Fargo - SHAC Tom Milbrandt tom.milbrandt@k12.nd.us
Region 2 February 20-21-24, 2017 GF Betty Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
Region 3 February 20-21-23, 2017 Jamestown Civic Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us
Region 4 February 20-21-23, 2017 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
Region 5 February 20-21-23, 2017 Mandan Mark Wiest  
Region 6 February 20-21-23, 2017 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@k12.nd.us
Region 7 February 20-21-23, 2017 Dickinson Trinity Gregg Grinsteinner gregg.grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Region 8 February 20-21-23, 2017 Watford City Randy Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us

State A Boys'/Girls' Basketball Tournament

The 2017 State A Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament will be held at the Bismarck Event Center, 315 South 5th Street, Bismarck, on March 9-11, 2017. Dave Zittleman, Activities Director for Bismarck Schools, serve as tournament manager.

Click links below for further information on tournaments.

East Region

Feb. 28, March 2-3-4, 2017

Fargo - SHAC Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
West Region March 2-3-4, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman

dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

State A Boys & Girls March 9, 10, 11, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman

dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org

 

Previous Champions

 

CLICK HERE for previous Girls' Basketball champions.

Updated 10/24/2016