Volleyball Tournament Information


State Tournament

The State Class A and B Volleyball Tournament will be held November 17-19, 2016 in Fargo with Todd Olson, Athletic Administrator for Fargo Public Schools as manager.

Distict Tournament Information available HERE

Region Tournaments

Regions - B

Region 1

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Lisbon

Pat Adair

pat.adair@k12.nd.us

Region 2

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Mayville State

Mike Moore

mike.moore@mayvillestate.edu

Region 3

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Ellendale

Matt Herman

mherman@ellendale.k12.nd.us

Region 4

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Devils Lake

Jason Wiberg

jason.wiberg@dlschools.org

Region 5

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Washburn

Pete Moe

pcmoe6@gmail.com

Region 6

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Minot Audi

Alton Nygaard

alton.m.nygaard@k12.nd.us

Region 7

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Dickinson Trinity

Gregg Grinsteinner

gregg.grinsteinner@k12.nd.us

Region 8

November 7, 8, 10, 2016

Watford City

Randy Cranston

randy.cranston@k12.nd.us

 

 

 

 

Regions - A

East

November 8, 11, 12, 2016

Wahpeton

Mike McCall

mike.mccall@k12.nd.us

West

November 10, 11, 12, 2016

Minot

Mitch Lunde

mitch.lunde@minot.k12.nd.us

State A & B

November 17, 18, 19, 2016

Fargo

Todd Olson

olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us

Previous Volleyball Champions

Click here for previous Volleyball Champions

Updated 09/12/2016