Volleyball Tournament Information


State Tournament

The State Volleyball Tournament will be held November 19- 21, 2015 in Minot with Mitch Lunde, Athletic Administrator for Minot Public Schools as manager. 

Team seeding and drawing for State Class B Volleyball will be announced via conference call with qualifying schools.  The top four teams will be ranked through an online coach voting process with remaining teams chosen through random draw. 

Regions - B        
Region 1 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Kindred Perry Piatz perry.piatz@k12.nd.us
Region 2 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Grafton Randy Rice randy.rice@k12.nd.us
Region 3 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Napoleon Barry McCleary barry.mccleary@k12.nd.us
Region 4 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
Region 5 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Shiloh Christian Matt Scherbenske scherbenskem@shilohchristian.org
Region 6 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@k12.nd.us
Region 7 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Dickinson Trinity Gregg Grinsteinner Gregg.Grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Region 8 Nov. 9, 10, 12, 2015 Ray Arley Larson arley.larson@rayschools.com
Regions - A        
East Nov. 10, 13,14, 2015 Grand Forks Central Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
West Nov. 12, 13, 14, 2015 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
State A & B Nov. 19, 20, 21, 2015 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@k12.nd.us

Previous Volleyball Champions

Click here for previous Volleyball Champions

 

 

Updated 09/01/2015